1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRU6672 - Share his profile
    SRU6672
    • SRU6672

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    SRU6672 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 57, 5' 7"
    • High School
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Koknastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Hindu, living in Mumbai, India i am calm. divorcee, ready to accept children, and your parents if need i am small businessman, ambitious, hard working, i want wife who give me mental, moral,financial support. i have no children. simple living high thinking. i can purchase the world if i get love of you. wife is spiritual power of husband. she is goddess of inspiration. i am ready accept your children and your parents as my children we are first friend than husband and wife to share each pain and joy wish i have no children but i like playing with kids and looking forward to have my own kids...... i am  lovable care able talkative, romantic, giving respect person. do you need true friend and honest husband who love, care and respect. i can offer my wife love, care, respect, honesty only. do u have value in your life? 
    i am very talkative and romantic person 
    i am searching lady who has kids and father and friend her kids. my wife is always my best friend. my wife is not ordinary lady she is my goddess of inspiration. she is my spiritual power.  
    my wife, my kids, my business is my world 
    my mom mother is sick so i have to finalized my marriage before her death.  
    i am doing printing business in mumbai if i get support from wife i can do more business 
    family is built by love and care bricks. family is like body.  
    brain, heart, liver, kidney and eyes come from you. and hand, pair. mouth. ear, bones and skin taken from me. love and care is blood of our body. every decision is taken by heart, brain, eyes. wife is best adviser of husband.  
    pair and hand have to follow instruction of brain and mind. you are my best adviser. i do not want to hurt you. we cannot separate the body.  
     
    Love is a compromise, a partnership, a union of two people totally in every way. It should be about understanding each other as well as seeing each other as the most important person in their world. you had seen many love marriage did not get success. the reason is that there is only attraction of body . when real life start the attraction of body become less. after there is no attraction. attraction gone it cost to divorce. there is no love and care. they have attraction of body not they do not love inner beauty means soul, nature 
    If you are searching friend and father to your kids and friend and husband for you, you can consider me.  
    i am divorce no kids.  
    i honestly request you come, see the my reality, see me personally my business, my family. do not take quick decision. you study my past, my present carefully. i do not want hide any thing from you. even i done mistake in past. because our future is base on only truth and trust. i know you will pardon me which was done mistake by in past. our future is not only consist of you and me but two family. when you come and meet me you will come to know my reality. 
     
    

    About his Family

    i have parents 
    i stay with them

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    i am doing  printing business if i get support i will start placement ,insurance advisor, estate agency
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      dahanukar college

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kolhatkar

    • Gothra

      kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Movies
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Desired Partner

    my wife is my true and best friend . she is goddess of inspiration and spiritual power of me. she is supportive and my power. she must talkative and careable. she must happy what we have.and ready to start new life with new dream.i have no problem to accept her kids and her parents as my own .i will care her kids more than own mom.care parents more than own daughter

    • Age

      37 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1960

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles