1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRR8836 - Share his profile
    SRR8836
    • SRR8836

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    SRR8836 Last Online 22-Apr-18
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM
    • Nashik/ Nasik
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a jolly person just foreign returned from London, with completing my MBA (IM) & Ph.D (STM). Earlier I got selected (2008) for MBA course in London,UK (UNIVERSITY OF WALES LAMPETER) under International Graduation Scheme [IGS] of Govt.of India.Along with that I had completed integrated Doctorate [PH.D.] from CORK INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF IRELAND. 
     
    I had completed my CMA in India.Additionally I had also completed MD (AM) with 3  specilisations in  DGO,  DCH and DNM with exposure of practicing them as Govt.recognized International Medical Conciliate member of IBAM (Calcutta,India). I have more than 7 yrs.of experiences in Medical profession as a Doctor of Medicine simultaneously. 
     
    I had also completed Jyo. Bhusan, Jyo. Prabhakar, Jyo. Shastracharya and   Nakshatra  Visharad, Vastu Science Expert courses with good credit scores from All India Federation of Astrologers' socy,New Delhi India.I have more than 6 yrs.of Experience as a KP analyst consultant in the area of Astrology Profession as well.   
     
    My hobbies are watching movies,listening music / songs,mixing with friends,attend social  programmes / parties / events / networks cordially. Especially I am enthusiastic for bringing innovative & inventive ideas of Global Environment in home country.From that perspective only I had completed Doctorate in Philosophy at the International level in the area of Strategic Management .I deserved rank holding & Queen Honor from Britain Queen Elizabeth II in the succession of Ph.D. credentials in my life (2011) I would like to have life partner who is having a very good nature, family oriented,educated but pride less like me,good looking,ambitious and be a good life partner in life.

    About his Family

    Moderate and loving family with me and my values. My father was expired when i was in 3rd. My mother is housewife.I have one elder brother doing service in banks at the grade of officer. My sister in law is a civil engineer.A little ,smart nephew of 1 yr.child. We have a good and jolly environment in family.

    Education

    M.Com - Nasik. 
     ACMAI - Mumbai. 
     AMFI - Nasik 
     MBA -  London 
     Ph.D.- Ireland 
    LL.B.- Nasik.
    

    Occupation

    13 years in Including India and UK.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      College of Technology London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kukade

    • Gothra

      atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $100,001 - 150,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    A good looking, qualified, ambitious , desire to give a good partnership in life, a good family friend, home seeker.

    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nasik District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles