1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWZ8905 - Share his profile
    ZUWZ8905
    • ZUWZ8905

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUWZ8905 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • United States & Bhilai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! Either you randomly stumbled upon this profile or it actually some how did make it through your stringent search criteria. Either ways, now you're here, and this is me :  
    I'm born and brought up in India and moved to California some 6 years ago. I spend a good part of weekdays "fixing computers" while rest of the time I keep my mind occupied by a hobby. Like strum the guitar and sing. I love to nerd out on simple things that interest me like a movie, or an artist, director, band, show. I'm always curious about the cosmos, specially astrophysics. I follow few sports, soccer is my drug though. Listening to a podcast and slaying my chou'm a sporadic book reader. I prefer to jog outdoors (or a hike) than on a treadmill. My weekends vary between being a couch potato and doing something outdoors. I'm always eager to explore new places around. Nothing beats road trips though. And camping! I've few friends and family here and I frequently hang out with them. A social drinker, whisky and beer are my pick. Also, I'm more spiritual than religious. Meeting so many diverse people here has definitely made me more accepting and has helped broaden my consciousness.  
     
    I believe in living my life to the full and I'm at a stage where I want to share it with someone. A friend and confidante who embodies a similar spirit of living life, a partner in crime. Who doesn't shy away from sometimes being a goofball and sometimes being the responsible one. With whom I could talk about anything and everything. Someone who believes in sharing equal responsibility in this relationship and who would want to work through the hiccups we encounter in our journey. If you think we can team up to be better than ourselves, please reach out, I'm looking for you!

    About his Family

    I'm blessed to have a lovely family who provided me a wonderful upbringing. My dad, an engineer, retired from Bhilai Steel Plant as a DGM and my mom continues to be the pillar in the family. My elder brother, an MBA graduate, is working with a reputed MNC. He's married and settled in India.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I'm a software engineer by profession and I work for a great product company here, in California.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Apple

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, House Music, Techno, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Science Fiction, Comics
    Favourites : Steve Jobs Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Louie, Last Week Tonight, Breaking Bad, GOT, Sherlock Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Pulp fiction Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Mostly Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Alright, so what am I looking for ? Well, somebody who can adjust with me in my lifestyle and think I can adjust to hers. A better friend. A partner in crime. Career oriented, so someone willing to pursue a job or further studies here in US. I like having engaging conversations, so somebody who doesn\'t shy away from being herself and is comfortable in her own skin. And I\'d consider myself lucky if a better cook than me ;) I believe any relationship is an equal contract between two people where expectations are like \'Terms & Conditions\'. And there will be times when they\'re not met. I\'d love to find someone who would want to work through these hard times together as that\'s what makes the relationship stronger. If you think we can team up to be better than ourselves, please reach out, I\'m looking for you!

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Kannada, Bengali, English, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Tulu, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, Urdu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 02, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles