1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVX4097 - Share his profile
    • ZVVX4097

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVX4097 Last Online 01-Jun-17
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello, thank you for visiting my profile,  
    born and brought up in hyderabad, ap, india, and a maharashtrian by nature.  
    i am currently working as a sr.manager in a private firm based in hyderabad.  
    we are a family of three, mother, sister and myself. father passed away in the year 2008. he had retired as gazetted administrative office for the ap govt.  
    i am here in search of a life partner, with whom i can share the rest of my life with.  
    i would describe myself as a honest, simple, and happy person. i like to be social, traditional and ethnic, modern and simple, healthy, and friendly.  
    i am a simple and common man, yet with some unique qualities.  
    i enjoy listening to music,reading books,  
    i like to travel and explore new places, feel differnt cultures, traditions, though i have not been able to travel as much as i would like, but hoping that i would travel the world with my partner in our time of togetherness.  
    love to play games, indoor and outdoor, love photography and recently i have picked up a new hobby - cycling. i like to keep learning new things and have a lovely time with family and friends. 
    I am currently pursuing Msc Stats and spending my time on Analytics.  
    I have not yet decided on a place to settle down...currently I am open to move to any city based on the career oppurtunity. I

    About his Family

    family of three.. Mother .. housewife.. Sister.. working as avp hr in a reputed MNC. father ..passed away. 


    I am a graduate in Maths and Stats. 
    Pursuing Msc Stats. 


    I am a general management manager professionally and have been in managerial roles for 8 years now.  
    Currently exploring analytics in detail.. academically and professionally.  
    I enjoy teaching the most.  
    I have been working since 14 years, I started early!  
    I have certain goals to meet in my career , and o strongly believe in continuous learning, while it is imperative that monotony in career is inevitable , I try to constantly innovate and find some meaning full I sights in the work I do, not always but most of the time. I also believe and would like to strongly practise robust work life balance and expect my partner to do the same , I am an admirer of independent qualities in a girl and believe in sharing the same space irrespective of other variables. we will talk more when we meet.  
    PS : While I favor Hyderabad for economic and lifestyle reasons, I have not decided on the place to settle down and currently I am taking advantage and exploring different places, I think, it is a

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Osmania University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Osmania University

    • PG College

      Osmania University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Many to list.. have a collections of old CD\'s, DVD VCD.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for girl who can be with me in ups and downs and wants to have a life together, not because social convention dictates us to do so. some one who enjoys a conversation , is kind hearted & simple.. positivity and smile. Some one who can marry me because she wants to, not because of any other reason. I do prefer a working girl, independent and family oriented. I am not a hardcore traditional or a religious person,but I do enjoy some festivals and family gathering during that time with typical traditional atmosphere.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chandigarh, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jammu, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Shillong, Shimla, Shirdi, Others, Thane, Bhayander, Nashik/ Nasik, Jalandhar, Nagpur, Kolkata, Kalyan, New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles