1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRU2225 - Share his profile
    ZWRU2225
    • ZWRU2225

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZWRU2225 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • Other, MASTERS, B.Com, B.COM
    • Baroda/Vadodara & Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Organization Name : KD Photography © 
    Brand Estd. Since 2010 
    Nationality : INDIAN🇮🇳 
    Origin : Baroda, Gujarat, India 
    Time of Birth :  7:21 A.M. 
    Height : 5’7.5 
    Religion : Hindu,  
    Caste : Brahmin 
    Occupation :  Professional / Businessperson 
    Annual Income : 5 - 7.5 lac p.a. 
    Family income : 10-12 lac p.a. 
      
    Professional Details : 
    MASTERS in Fashion Photography (Arts Honours) 
    (PR & Brand Promotions, Advertising, Profile management, Talent Management, Portfolio building) 
    Elite Photographer of Mumbai Photography Association  
    5 years of Professional experience  in Fashion Photography. (Portraiture,Art, Fashion,Model Portfolio, Commercial, Advertising Photography,Lifestyle)  
    B.Com. (Economics & Accounts as major subjects) 
    Tally 9.0(Gold) Certified – 6730082928 ( Power Systems Infotech )Tally Financial Accounting Academy, Bangalore 
    IT Skills : Well versed with MS Office & internet apps. 
    H.S.C. (GHSEB) from I.P.C.L.  
    S.S.C.(GSEB) from I.P.C.L. 
      
    Worked as Official Photographer for NDTV Goodtimes, Mumbai. 
    Worked as official Photographer for BCCI (Board of Control For Cricket in India) 
    Best Fashion Photographer Awardee from Various Reputed Organisation. 
      
    Mother : Yogini (Senior Accounts Officer BSNL Govt. / PSU ) 
    Father : Sudhir (Rtd. Senior Officer from RELIANCE Industries Dhirubhai Ambani Group / Mukesh Ambani Group) 
    Brother : Kaustubh (M.B.B.S Doctor, Russia) 
     
    A Note to my partner :- I would like to say that I will take good care of You.You will never miss your family.Your family will be my Family & My Family will be yours. We will be one single Family United together. I am more of a friendly kind of person rather than typical life partner.We will be Best Friends always. I think Understanding & maturity are important aspects of a married life.Values like Respect,Trust, Loyality, caring are some of the Virtues I am bestowed upon by surreal upbringing.Me & my family are flexible,adjustive, supportive in nature. 
    I am totally a chill out kool personality.A fitness freak.I hold positive attitude towards life. 
     
     
    

    About his Family

    my father is arts graduate. my mother is arts graduate.mother is very caring and helpful.She is a woman of substance.She is very kind woman.My Father is very adjustable.My mother is cooperative. Good values n humanity is something that you will always find in my parents.Both are supportive in nature.

    Education

    Masters  in Fashion & Advertising (Commercial, Branding, Promotional) Photography  
    B.Com with Economics & Accounts as major subject  
    Tally 9.0 gold  
    well versed with Ms office
    

    Occupation

    Masters Degree holder in Fashion Photography
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      I.P.C.L.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.COM

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      KD Photography©

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      karade

    • Gothra

      Gargey

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Gargey

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : p.'s. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    discovery Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian continental Chinese Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa, Maldives Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    chill out kool person charming gorgeous attractive adorable fair kind values humanity

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Agra, Amravati, Bareilly, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jhansi, Kanpur, Kanyakumari , Madurai, Mathura, Noida, Ooty , Sahibabad, Varanasi, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Baroda,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 24, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles