1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXY0773 - Share his profile
    • ZZXY0773

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXY0773 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • BBA
    • Indore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, CKP
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Simple, practical, completely independent person & fix high values n standard for my self is how I 
    describe myself. Have big goals to achieve in times to come. Business owner and family person with 
    strategic approach towards professional & personal goals is my strength. I admire people who understand 
    human beings by their quality not by their financial conditions. Love spirituality to highest & Trust in almighty 
    very much. 
    I am very passionate and obsessed toward my profession. I have successfully started my first venture of opening a  
    college successfully, at the age of 26 years. Currently managing my own company. I live to my fullest and 
    love to keep my surrounding happ 
    y. I love simplicity n elegance with its combination. Currently working on a 
    million dollars project, all what is looking to set up business offices  across world by 2020, we Help Business Professionals to give new 
    direction in business world, with an aim of Connecting it with our system across globe. 
    Passionate to play sports and very regular with it, Clubbing and Reading Management Books

    About his Family

    Mine is a Social, Upper Middle Class family consist of my mom and me with modern outlook and high sense 
    of values. I strongly believe in trust, care, and respect.


    I believe knowledge is more important then degrees. today we are giving corporate training to business professionals. every day life and business is teaching new lessons. 
    Professionally we also give business coaching to SME and Industries.


    I am very passionate and obsessed toward my profession. I have successfully started my first venture ( college ) at the age of 26 years. Currently managing my own company Apostles Trade Comm pvt ltd. I live to my fullest and love to keep my surrounding happy.today i have team of around 30 in my company who is working hard to achieve our goals.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Paul Higher.Sec school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Prestige Instituteof Magement College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Apostles Trade Comm Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Model building, Dancing
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : only non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Thailand , Hong kong Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i would appreciate more a beauty with intellectual qualities and a big heart to help n support others every time.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Indore, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Navi Mumbai

    • Caste

      CKP, Khatri, Maratha, Hindu: Arora, Kokanastha Maratha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Himachali, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Engineering), M.S. (Medicine), MDS, ICWA, ML/LLM, CA

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles