1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRVY2551 - Share his profile
    ZRVY2551
    • ZRVY2551

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZRVY2551 Last Online 01:29 PM
    • 37, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     born and brought up in mumbai( maharashtra). I am a fun loving person with my traditional values and always welcome all the modern values and approaches. I am looking for partner with values who can cop up easily in any society. 

    About his Family

    4 sisters and all are married. 

    Education

    Mass media
    

    Occupation

    Running my own business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Business

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Shivaji maharaj Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Roadies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Continental, Thai
    I Cook : Non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hoa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple and Good Looking

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra,Ludhiana, Ujjain, Sonepat , Bhopal

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Chambhar, Jatav, Maratha, Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others, , Prajapati, Rajput Garhwali, Christian: Others, Catholic : Roman, Ad Dharmi, Kasar, Khandelwal, Kulita, Vaishya Vani, Catholic, Billava, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Kshatriya- All, Patel- All, Sutar, Gursikh, Hegde, Vaishnava, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Maithil, Gupta, Kurmi, Mali, Teli, Khatri, Thakur, Brahmin Jangid, Born Again, Protestant, Bania- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Rajput- All, Yadav/Yadava, Sunni, Sikh: Arora, CSI, Aggarwal, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Smartha, Vaishnav- All, Sikh: Jat, Ramgarhia, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Iyer, Lohana, Vaishnav Vanik, Saini, Chamar, Kurmi kshatriya, Sahu, Jacobite, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Iyengar, Kumawat, Kushwaha, Digamber, Brahmin Sanadya, Khandayat, Marwari, Maurya, Patel Leva, Rajput Kumaoni, Shwetamber, Indian Orthodox, Syrian : Orthodox, Garhwali, Goala, Arya Vysya, Maheshwari, Kunbi, Brahmin Kumaoni, Mahisya, Patel Kadva, Varshney, Mangalorean, Kashyap, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Brahmin Garhwali, Gowda, Leva Patidar, Mogaveera, Sadgope, Sonar, Vishwakarma, Mallah, Catholic : Syrian, Kadava patel, Lingayat, Swarnkar, Vokkaliga, Bunt/Shetty, Brahmin Audichya, Leva Patil, Soni, Syro : Malabar, Lodhi Rajput, Brahmin Nagar, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Catholic : Latin, Chhetri, Rajput Negi, Kayastha, Rajput, Brahmin, Nepali

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, , Assamese, Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Malayalam, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Hindi-UP, Konkani, English, Bengali, Bihari, Kannada, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, Tulu, Haryanvi, Telugu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles