1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURU3391 - Share his profile
    ZURU3391
    • ZURU3391

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZURU3391 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • MBBS
    • Mumbai & Thane
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am currently working as a doctor in my hometown of Nalasopara. I have been born and brought up here and also see my foreseeable future in Nalasopara or Vasai. My family has lived here for many generations with our ancestral place nearby. I cannot even begin to imagine what a woman goes through when she has to adjust in a new family and in a new place after marriage. And thus my soliloquy regarding my hometown. It is one of the farthest suburb of Mumbai and anyone coming from a distinctly urban upper middle class background would have doubts regarding settling here for the foreseeable future. Please clear those doubts before contacting me sending me an interest or accepting my interest. 
     
    I have a middle class moderately liberal family of three consisting of myself my mother and an elder brother. My father passed away early this year after a short illness and my brother was widowed in an unfortunate car accident a few months ago. We also lost his daughter my niece in that accident. Although sharing such details don\'t seem appropriate but they sure are necessary considering we are a grieving family currently.  Mine is an inter caste family and for me caste level of education and earning potential would not be in my considerations during match-making. My family has a strong academic background and we place more focus on human values rather than material values. 
     
    I have completed my MBBS in 2010 and focused my attention on UPSC Civil Services after my graduation. Although I gave it the best four-five years of my life success was partial and incomplete. The vast reading helped me become more liberal enriched my knowledge and has morphed my outlook on how I want to live my life. I appreciate that every one has their own ideas about leading their own lives but it would definitely help if my partner has a liberal secular humble and a pragmatic approach towards life. 
     
    I understand money is important. But for me earning more is not the only standard of success and family and social life are equally important for me and I would like a partner who understands that. Without saying much I am not a very material person and try to find joy in simple things. That said my profession allows me to make decent amount of money and I always endeavour to make myself more successful professionally. 
     
    I love hanging out with my small circle of friends at least once a week and try to adjust my schedule accordingly. I understand this may change after marriage but I hope not a lot. I am not very active on social sites but you are welcome to check my profile on social networking sites.  
     
    Finally all I am looking for is someone who will share my sense of humour and will connect with me on an emotional and an intellectual level. Compassion kindness and an endearing personality are traits that I value very much. Thank you for visiting my profile and giving me your time.  
     
    Good luck and Warm regards.' 

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    School : John XXIII High School, Virar.  
    Junior College : Sathaye College, VileParle. 
    UG : Rural Medical College, Loni. 
    

    Occupation

    I completed my MBBS in 2010 after which I prepared and appeared for UPSC Civil Services exams. And although, I never cleared the mains having cleared the prelims on all attempts, it was an enriching experience to study for it. Started my practice as a doctor recently and wish to continue my practice in my hometown of Nalasopara and or Vasai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      John XXIII High School, Agashi, Virar

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Rural Medical College of Pravara Medical Trust

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Swami Shraddhanand Hospital, Nirmal

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Fourth Estate by Jeffrey Archer, The Sunbird by Wilbur Smith, The Wonder that was India by All Basham and many, many more. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Chess, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    I desire for a warm, compassionate and a humble person who understands that the key to a happy life isn't always in having more. She should accept my family and friends as her own like I will endeavour to accept hers.

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra,Amravati, Raigarh, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Chamar, Chambhar, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani

    • Education

      BHMS, B.Sc, B.A, B.Ed, Other, B.Com, M.A, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Doctor, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Borivli,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 19, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles