1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVA2375 - Share his profile
    • ZVVA2375

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVA2375 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Akola
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     “Finance Professional who is Ambitious and Inquisitive” 
    Originally from Akola, I have been living in Pune from over 10 years. My journey in Pune started as I came here for higher studies and ended up getting a job. I am moderately built and my fitness obsession which includes running, playing badminton and other activities keep me fit. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, prefer home cooked food. I love the surprises that travelling brings in and I am always excited at meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. I believe there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity. Reading is yet another passion that I pursue. Keeping up with politics, economy, social issues keeps me charged always. I especially value humour and the ability to laugh at yourself. Being independent and positive are the traits that turn me ON. My job has made me patient and has improved my negotiating skills. I believe in work-life balance and hence try best at managing MY time. Also just to tell you, I wish to continue studying further and it includes doing MS in Business Analytics as I wish to shift my carrier base. 

    About his Family

    We are a family of four. We have our origins from Sangrampur which is a taluka in Buldana District of Maharashtra. My father is employed with State Govt and is currently posted in Akola. He is due to retire from his services this July. My father is a no stopping man and has already planned and is executing his next ambition where he is setting up an industry in our native place. My mother is a beautician and homemaker. My sister has also done her MBA from PUMBA and is now settled in Mumbai after her marriage. My brother in law who is also an engineer and an MBA from JBIMS Mumbai is an investment banker and has recently shifted to Canada after he received his PR.  
    Though we originally come from Akola we are now settled in Pune.


    I have done B.E. in ENTC from Sinhgad College of Engineering and later MBA from Department of Management Sciences University of Pune (PUMBA). Currently I am studying for exams to pursue MS in USA. 


    After my MBA I opted for a job in HDFC Ltd in Credit Risk Management Department as an Assistant Manager. I am enjoying my work and have been a star performer all the way. One most important thing about my current job is I have a proper work life balance. I wish to do MS in Business Analytics so as to shift the carrier base to US.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount Carmel High School Akola

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sinhgad College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Department of Management Sciences University of Pune (PUMBA)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Akola, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Goal Series by Eliyahu Goldratt Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Prison Break, Friends, GOT Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Non Veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Whole of the World Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a beautiful and compassionate woman who is positive and ambitious in life. She should be around 5.1’ to 5.6’ in height. My prospective wife should know how to cook of course she can expect me help her in the kitchen. She having likes for fitness, sports will make her the love of my life. She should be a nature lover, enjoy travelling as I wish to explore the world. She should be an independent woman and should be carrier oriented. She can expect my support in whatever she feels is appropriate for both of us and our families. She can consider me supporting her parents as I will be from her for mine. She should be well organized, practical and rational in her approach and can expect the same from me. I was not born with a silver spoon but over the time hard work has given me the right platform to steadfast in life and progress, I would be delighted if my prospective wife values everything that will bind us together.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Amravati

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maharastra- All, CKP, Chamar, Chambhar, Maratha, Modak, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), B.IT, M.Arch, BDS

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Analyst, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Chartered accountant, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Project Manager - IT, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Corporate Communication, Product manager, Sales Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Akola District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles