New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWY3193 - Share his profile
    ZWWY3193
    • ZWWY3193

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWWY3193
    1
    Aadhaar Verified
    Aadhaar number verified against the profile
    Know More
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • Maharashtra
    • Business - Businessperson
    • Devang Koshthi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    I live with my parents, i have elder sister , her name is meghana now she lives in mumbai with her husband .!
    my FATHER\'S name is DATTARAM TETAMBE & MOTHER\'S - NEELAM TETAMBE 

    Education

    I completed my 10th std in panchagani , my school name ws sanjeewan , 
    After that i did my college in chiplun at spm college till 12th 
    After tht i did B.C.A in spm college and B.com in reagl college i did both the graduation  together..!
    

    Occupation

    I am running a cloth shop in chiplun
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Sanjeewan

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      regal college cliplun

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Business/ Self Employed

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      chiplun, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I Dont Lik To Read Books Much Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Many Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Moghlai, Thai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Many Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be comfortable with me and my family ..! She should not b arguemental with me , some tims i cn understand if she dose ! She sud stay with me in chiplun .! I dont mind if she wants to work after marriage..! And if she wants to do nythng , me and my family ill b alwyz b there for ur help in wt u do .!

    • Age

      19 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Koshti, Devang Koshthi, Maratha, Shimpi

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, BDS, Diploma, B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, M.Arch, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Medicine), CA, BBA, B.Sc, Other, M.Sc, B.A, MBA/PGDM, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, MBBS, B.Des, M.Des, M.A, B.Ed, M.Ed, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC

    • Occupation

      Looking for job, Not working, Retired, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh, $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 18, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles