New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYZ7160 - Share his profile
    • TYZ7160

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TYZ7160 Last Online 22-Jun-18
    • 40, 5' 6"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Koli
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    simple  guy from navi mumbai airoli,  
    If you are looking for professionally qualified, govt. employed, non drinker, non smoker, well settled , good nature person. Not just as a husband but also as good friend and good life partner ,then your search is about to finish. 
    I AM working as MOTORMAN in CENTRAL RAILWAY at Mumbai at PANVEL MOTORMAN LOBBY. from literate family and earning Rs 90,000/- per month .I am sensitive, attentive, confident , ambitious, honest & hardworking guy. Tremendous willpower,integrity, intelligence & patience are my strong points. I am optimistic person. Like to accept challenges and very adjustable person and mix in any atmosphere very soon. I love trekking very much and passionate about treking done 40 to 50 treks in maharashtra as well as 6 treks in himalaya. I am strongly follower of Indian tradition & culture. I like to read biography of great leaders & historical persons & other literature. 
    I like to listening music, reading books, watching movies, love photography & making painting in my spare time. i love to visit different places.. also visited 2 counties. also like to go on long drive on bike and car.. 
    I am looking for a life partner who will stay with me forever who is highly qualified, preferably doctor girl, well matured, must know her responsibilities towards her family & society. She must have her self identity & confidence. She must be flexible & having understanding quality like me and support me in ups and downs and also believed marriage once in a lifetime.She must be fun loving, caring and positive attitude girl.FIRST PREFERENCE TO DOCTOR OR HIGHLY QUALIFIED GIRL service is no bar depended to her wish.i also wish you best of luck for your search of life partner..

    About his Family

    MY Dad LATE SHRI.S.D NAKHWA. retired from INDIAN AIR LINES. EXPIRED IN OCT 2007. Mother is house wife.sister married in in law Mr.BHARAT PATIL retired from INDIAN ARMY(AMC) Now working in BARC and settled in mumbai staying  in sea woods, younger brother harshal working in MAZAGON DOCK LTD .     we are four persons in our home my mother my brother my sister in law.


    I DONE NCTVT +proffessionally qualified from ZRTI


    i am working as a MOTORMAN IN CENTRAL RAILWAY

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      In centarl railway as a MOTORMAN

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History
    Favourites : YOU CAN WIN, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    i am looking for a smart, decent , beautiful , well matured life partner. preferably doctor or other highly educated from decent family background.

    • Age

      18 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Navsari, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmednagar, Amravati, Kalyan, Panvel

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Gupta, Agri, Bhandari, Brahmin- All, Dhangar, Dhobi, Gabit, Gavali, Gomantak Maratha, Gondhali, Gurav, Hegde, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Kashyap, Koli, Koli Mahadev, Kokanastha Maratha, Kshatriya- All, Kutchi, Leva Patidar, Leva Patil, Lingayat, Lohar, Mahajan, Mali, Mallah, Maratha

    • Education

      M.D., MBBS, CA, CS, MVSc., Ph. D, BAMS, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Medicine), BHMS, BVSc., MDS

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Manager, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 26, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:48 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles