1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW2909 - Share his profile
    • ZVRW2909

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRW2909 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Focused on Oil & Gas, B.E/B.Tech, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
    • Ahmedabad & Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Koshti
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     a simple, straightforward, hard working and ambitious person. 
    he has always focused on his family and his career.  
    he is a very kindhearted person and can adjust in any environment and with any sort of person. 
    he has never been in any marriage commitment/relationship till date. this is because he did not want to share his inner feelings, desires and life with anyone other than his life-partner. he believes that marriage is not only bonding of two souls but also two families as it makes relationship stimulate mutual respect and, thereby, growth of love.  
    he also believes in 'gender equality' and 'an idle mind is the devil's workshop' which indicates his belief that his better-half should also work after marriage as per her choice/passion/interests. 
    by registering on this website... 
    he is not searching for just a soulmate because that will depend on the interaction and divine intervention. 
    he is not looking out for just a wife because that is the byproduct of finding the right person for marriage. 
    he is not searching for just a friend in his life partner because that is too cliche' and as it is husband and wife shall evolve to become good friends. 
    he is also not searching for a perfect person because everyone has his/her flaws. 
    he wants a woman who can complete his existence. someone who can prosper with him by accepting him as he is. 
    he is just hoping to find someone who can also... bring out his best ... who shares same wavelength which shall help both work through all phases of an arranged relation... so both of them can live happier and have a more productive life... 
    he is a pure vegetarian. but he is also comfortable with those who eat non-veg. 
    he loves travel, adventure and music (all kinds). 
    he also loves watching movies. (Hollywood & Bollywood)   
    he is religious to moderate level. 
    he spent his childhood in New Delhi (till 10th std.), then Mumbai (till 12th std.) then Tiruchirapally (till B.tech-2008) then Gandhinagar (for MBA-2011) then New Delhi, Baroda, Surat, Mumbai and finally Ahmadabad for his current job.

    About his Family

    My Father is Retired from Govt Service (31 years as gazetted class 1 officer-UPSE), he was  Additional Director of Education, New Delhi. 
    My Mother is presently Working in HPCL, Mumbai as Senior Manager Finance, Mumbai 
    My Sister (MBA HR, Mumbai University) is married. She is settled in Goa with her Hubby who works in the Merchant Navy working as 2nd Engineer.


    X Board-CBSE , New Delhi, 2002 
    XII Board- Maharashtra Board, Mumbai, (MH) 2004 
    B Tech. in EEE from REC Trichy/ NIT Trichy.(TN) in 2008  
    MBA (Oil & Gas) from Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University (PDPU), Gandhinagar. GJ (2009-2011)  


    Seasoned sales professional, trusted business adviser, thought leader and mentor currently accountable for business development (Key Account Manager) in large accounts of energy, infrastructure, EPC, mining and logistics segment (Direct Sales) at Castrol India (BP Plc Group) at a national level (spearheading Gujarat State), with a past track record of delivering gross margins in cut throat competitive environment of downstream petroleum industry.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rai School, Lodhi Road

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Tiruchirapalli

    • PG College

      Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar

    • Other UG Degree

      Electrical and Electronics Engineering

    • Other PG Degree

      Focused on Oil & Gas

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Castrol India Limited (BP)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Should be able to discuss about any problem regarding personal relationships before approaching family for solutions.

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Amravati, Bhayander, Chandrapur, Indore, Kalyan, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Devang Koshthi, Devanga, Gomantak Maratha, Kalar, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kokanastha Maratha, Koli, Koshti, Lingayat, Lohana, Maratha- All, Maratha, Patel Leva, Rajput- All, Sindhi, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 01st Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles