1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUY3839 - Share his profile
    ZYUY3839
    • ZYUY3839

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYUY3839 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc
    • Nagpur
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Kunbi
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi i AM from Nagpur. I am SIMPLE HONEST and FUN loving and I had seen many colours of life alone and that results in a MATURE and UNDERSTANDING person but not boring because FUN is in my NATURE. I have lost my parents while ago and currently I am working in one of the top 10 bpos in India Motif India infotec. I am submissible person good listner and speaker. I know no one is perfect in this world but generally I love people who are beautiful with HEART CARING and UNDERSTANDING. I hope I will get the same kind of partner and I\'m willing to provide her Happy life forever. She will be FREE to take her CARRIER decisions and share her point of view with me on any topic. Thanks for looking dear :) and all the best for your desired searches.' 

    About his Family

    I have three sisters  and two brothers. All three sisters are married. I am living separately from them from very young age as I was adopted by my aunty. She is no more now.

    Education

    I have done by Bsc in Physics, maths and Chemistry. Due to family issues I didnt go for higher studies but now looking for MBA
    

    Occupation

    In Motif India infotec Pvt Ltd. I am working for client eBay.co.uk as process specialist. My responsibility is to keep website safer from fradulant listings as well as chat and email with concerned members.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Nutan saraswati Vidyalaya Kamptee Dist Nagpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      SKP college Kamptee Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Motif India Infotech Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tirale

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Who moved my cheese, I too had love story, One night at call center, you can win, comics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kaun Banega Crorepati, Saregama, Comic based reality shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : Rang de basanti, A wednesday, 3 idiots,Heraferi, Munnabhai 1 & 2, Tintanic & Avatar (Hollywood), DDLJ, ABCD, Andaz Apna Apna, Zakham, Ghulam, Marathi: Natsamrat, Katiyar kaljat ghusli, Shikshanacha Aaicha gho, Mumbai pune mumbai, Timepass, Sairat. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Almost everything except nonveg, I am better at Alu poha Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir, and north east region of India, hill stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be beautiful with heart, caring and understanding. I'm looking for best friend for my complete life who can stand by my side in any situation. In return I will do more than her for her. She will be free to take her carrier decision and share her point of view on any topic.

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles