New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUR7122 - Share his profile
    ZZUR7122
    • ZZUR7122

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZZUR7122 Last Online 10-Jun-18
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • M.D., Other, MBBS
    • Australia & Wardha
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kunbi
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Marathi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for stopping by and going through my profile! Born and brought up in Nagpur ( Maharashtra), I have been in Australia since 2007.  
    		 
    I see myself as the reflection of Indian culture and believe that spiritual growth is very important for everyone so as to bring peace within and without.		  
    		 
    I love spending most my weekends in nature (obviously it includes travelling) while weekdays I spend time at home, doing cooking (I enjoy food), reading, watching movies, documentaries, TED talks, etc. Music is integral to my day to day life. I keep fit by walking/bush walking when possible and riding bicycle.  
    		 
    I am doing dual fellowship (FRACP General medicine and Endocrinology),equivalent of D.M. in India. I am ambitious enough not to let inactivity or negativity creep on me and at the same time not to be arrogant or lose empathy. 
     
    La vita è bella- life is beautiful in itself but it’ll be a great joy to spend/share it with someone honest, kind, compassionate and positive. 
     
    		 
    All the best in your search!

    About his Family

    We are a family of 5.My father is retired,has M.Com and he worked as a clerk. Mother has been homemaker all her life.Elder sister has done Masters in fine arts and works as Drawing Teacher in a school.Her husband is insurance consultant. Younger sister is masters in neurophysiotherapy and has her own clinic in Nagpur. Her husband is MD forensic medicine.

    Education

    Doing FRACP Endocrinology
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      vidhya mandir,koradi

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Government Medical College and Hospital,nagpur

    • PG College

      Mackay Base Hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Organization Name

      mackay base hospital

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Tirale

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Wardha , Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : The power of now-Eckhart Tolle, Siddharta/steppenwolf-Hemann Hesse,India after Gandhi/makers of modern India-Ramchandra Guha,India Undound-Gurucharan Das,Riots after Riots-M.J.Akbar, Inspite of Gods,the strange rise of modern India-edward luce,Gitanjali-Rabindranath Tagore, Autobiography of Benjamin franklin, My experiments with truth, Ruskin Bond's short stories,Crimes and Punishment-Dostoevsky,Hemingway. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big bang Theory, satyamev jayate, how I met your mother,the inbetweeners,etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : In Hindi- Sholay, Swades, Udaan, Barfi,Lootera, Yahaan and likes. Also all Raju Hirani movies. Most to all movies by Woody Allen,Richard Curtis,Wes Anderson,Jean-Pierre Jeunet,Fellini,Christopher Nolan,Steven Spielberg,Alejandro Inarritu,Tim Burton,Guy Ritchie,Monty Python. Others include likes of Cinema Paradiso,500 days of summers,a separation, after hours,american beauty, another year,bicycle thieves, big fish, cache,carnage,death at a funeral,and so on. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : I try and cook pretty much everything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    every place has its own charm Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    kindness to all

    • Age

      25 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles