1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWY5303 - Share his profile
    • ZXWY5303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWY5303 Last Online 12-Aug-17
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Akola
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Leva Patil
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am a very modern individual virtue of my education and upbringing and so are my thoughts. I work with an I.T. company in Bangalore near M.G road. My current annual income is 18 lakhs. 
    I am the only son.  
    My father works with Indian Railways and mother is a housewife. We are a very small and happy family.  
    My parents are very decent and caring.  
    I am a very fun-loving guy. I hang out with my friends very often and I have a very happening life. I wish to continue the same after marriage too (of-course with my partner)  
    I am a very ethical guy and a believer of \"hard work always pays\" philosophy.  
    I am very romantic and caring too. I would also expect the same from my partner too. :) 
    To be very honest, I am not a typical arranged marriage type of guy. I would love to discuss more and more with my partner/prospective partner about our thought processes and the common values we share as I believe this is of prime importance before entering into any matrimonial alliance. 
    PS: I am a very broad minded guy and I wish my partner should also enjoy the same amount of freedom which I do, be it any aspect of life (Job, studies, fun, pursuing any career goal after marriage) etc. I do not believe in restricting someone\'s interest.  
    If you feel my profile suitable, please feel free to get in touch and BEST OF LUCK for your partner search. :)

    About his Family

    We are only 3 members in my family. My father, my mother, and I. I have no siblings. 
    My father works with Indian Railways, posted at Ahmedabad. Hence, I was brought up in Ahmedabad. My mother is a house maker.  
    By the way, we are a very big family. My father has 3 elder brothers and 1 younger brother, and all in all they have a total of 7 sons and 2 daughters (all my cousins) and out of which 6 of my cousins are married so I have 4 sister in laws and 2 brother in laws and they have their own children too.  
    All my cousins are Engineers except one. They are all very well settled.


    I have done my Electrical Engineering from L.D College of Engineering, Ahmedabad. 
    Later I pursued my MBA from IIPM Ahmedabad


    I started my work career as an SAP Consultant in Ahmedabad, Later I moved to Pune for another project and stayed there for about 8 months. Post which I moved to Mumbai for another project and from there I was deployed on a project in Colombo, Sri Lanka. I lived in Sri Lanka for almost 2 years. I came back to India in Feb 2015 and worked in Ahmedabad as an SAP consultant for 1.5 years 
    Recently I\'ve moved to Bangalore as I got an offer from attune consulting India Pvt. Ltd.  
    My current annual income is 18 Lacs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Best High School, Maninagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      L.D. College of Engineering

    • PG College

      IIPM Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Attune Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Leva Patil

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Akola, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : The Undercover Economist, 2 States, The English Patient, Who will cry when you die, The monk who sold his Ferrari, Three mistakes of my life, Five point someone, One night at call centre, Half girlfriend, Revolution 2020, The Krishna Key, Democrazy, Making India Awesome, etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock Holmes starring Benedict Cumberbatch, Lost Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : V for Vendetta, Coherence, Predestination, The butterfly effect, Escape Plan, RHTDM, Titanic. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : I dont know cooking much however I do once told what to be done. Lolzz.. But I wish to learn in future as I believe a good cook is a sign of a good husband :D Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Rome. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I wish to have a partner who is mature and understanding and lovable. It would be added advantage if she is also a fun loving, outgoing type of as I too love hanging out very often.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Leva Patidar, Leva Patil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Malkapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles