1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XWV3941 - Share his profile
    XWV3941
    • XWV3941

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    XWV3941 Last Online 15-May-18
    • 45, 5' 8"
    • Other, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm legally divorced, running my Car Rental company. Apart from Car Rental Services, I'm Pipeline Contractor also. 
    I'm with good SOH, adjustable, knows how i shld not be than how i shld be, sensitive, caring, smart, gud looking, a very safe 2/4 wheeler rider. 
    I know the pain of being divorced when you're dreaming about a happy married life. 
    May be just because of that you can either get depressed or without giving up can become a good life partner. 
    A simple way to describe myself is Matured Human being with extreme emotions.  
    I'm expecting a matured partner but willing to enjoy life also. 
    Please Note: I've to travel for my Pipeline Work Contract frequently. 
     
     
    Those who want to keep decision pending for long time, please excuse....

    About his Family

    My father is retd.  State Govt. Employee. Mother  is housewife. 
    2 elder married sisters, 1 younger married brother. 
    My parents are of old age & now their expectations is we all should live happily. 
    A very matured, bounded family.  
    This is all about my family.

    Education

    I've complited HSC + 2 yrs college Bsc. & then discontinued.
    

    Occupation

    I'm running my car rental company since last 7 years & Pipeline Contracts also. Though my working hrs are uncertain but i like the field & well settled in that field. 
    Its a operation cum sales profile of Car Rental Services & experience based Pipeline Contracts. 
    I've to travel for my Pipeline Work wherever required.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Alore Highschool Alore, Chiplun

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Y. C. Science College, Karad.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Organization Name

      Car Rental Agency, Travellsense & a Contracting Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shilwant

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Read all types of books, but favorites are Partner, Hi Vat Ektichi - Vapu, Dastaan- Sushi, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Shows, Discovery, NGC & News Channels Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Favourites : Umrao Jaan, Umbartha, Time Please, Duniyadari, Pinjra, Kalat Nakalat <br /> HDDCS, DDLJ, Akhiyon Ke Zarokonse <br /> Titanic, Perl Harbour, Commondo, Terminator Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Oops!!! Nothing More than Tea.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere But with Close ones.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A good human being, well matured, should know how she should not be than how should be. Should be smart, good looking, friend, companion, criticizer, developer, creative, with learning attitude & lastly a good cook, an unending list is there but one should know where to stop. Min expectations are she should be humble with great responsibilities, know to cook, should prefer our home first & more importantly should know we're humans so able to forgiving to mistakes & definitely expect the same from me. Expecting a knowledgeable sensitive partner, with good SOH, hobbies of traveling to new places. A good look is definite appreciable but not mandatory.

    • Age

      37 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmednagar, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ichalakaranji, Kalyan, Kolhapur, Navi Mumbai, Patan, Pune/ Chinchwad, Satara, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 22, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles