1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARR9606 - Share his profile
    • ZARR9606

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARR9606 Last Online 21-Jun-17
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    First of all, let me thank you for viewing my profile. I know how important it is for us to understand each other before we move ahead with this relationship. I am making a sincere effort to mirror myself through this profile and hope it would give you an insight in my personal, professional and social life. I will also try to express my views on marriage and companionship.  
    I am a computer post-graduate and am inclined to programming since childhood. That's a reason I work as a Project Lead in an IT Company in Pune. I have decided to work in a company where I get to work on more challenges that bring out the best in me everyday. I have an entrepreneurial bend and would be surely venturing into my own business in the future. I might also consider opportunities working abroad to gain exposure.  
    Having said this, I believe in living a balanced and satisfying lifestyle. I am not the kind of person who ruins his whole life by spending time just to earn money thus sacrificing precious time and memories with family, friends and doing things I really love. I believe that money is just a means to an end and am confident that I will provide a comfortable lifestyle and security to my family. I have many friends but a few close ones and I usually hang out with them over the weekends. I am a founder member of a Non-Profit and participate in social work and other activities that would empower the society. I am a foodie and love to try different cuisines from around the world. I love watching movies, playing badminton, cricket and reading books.  
    I have seen my parents grow as individuals and value their companionship over more than 30 years of marriage. I strongly believe in a soul-mate and feel that marriage is the ultimate bundle of compassion, trust, love, acceptance and mutual respect between husband and wife. I would like my wife to align with my thoughts and live life with happiness and look at the better side of every situation. I would love her to be social, have a good sense of humour, calm headed and have good presence of mind. I want her to compliment and motivate my goals in life and share her thoughts as my best friend. I am looking for a working companion as I feel it gives independence and a feeling of confidence to run at life.  
    I have been very transparent about myself and hope this information would give you an idea about me. I thank you again for reading my profile and wish you all the very best in life. 

    About his Family

    I come from a very humble and simple family background. My father worked in Textile Industry in Indonesia, where I spent some of the most memorable years of my life. We came back to Pune in 1998 and have been staying here since. My mother is a housewife and is currently very busy planning some of the trips that she always wanted to make. The reason is, my loving sister got married in Jan 2013. I make it a priority to spend some time with my parents on weekends to make sure they feel comforted. The atmosphere in my house is peaceful and we support each other without being too intrusive in our own lives.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Ferguson College

    • PG College

      Singhgad Institute of Business Administration and Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Hindavi Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 23, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles