1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYX8947 - Share his profile
    • ZAYX8947

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYX8947 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, PGDIM- Supply Chain Management, B.Sc
    • Bahrain & Kolhapur
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Mahar
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I think one cannot describe self in words but i know it's important to write few things here about myself. So here I am what I think about myself and rest is up to you to discover. I believe & follow Humanity rather than Religion/Caste system. So Choosing for life partner I don't bother about the same. 
    I am a positive thinker with straight forward attitude. I am career oriented as well as family lover. I believe in equality which means I love to help in kitchen and my friends say that I cook well ;)  
    I am born and brought up in Mumbai and currently working in Bahrain. Its a beautiful and safe country. This country is second best to Dubai in Gulf. I am planning to live and work here at least for few more years.  
    My family comprises of my parents who live in Ambernath (Thane),younger brother who is studying in Bangalore (2nd year M.Tech-Aerospace) and younger sister who is happily married in Kholapur.  
    I am looking forward to my life partner as well educated, independent and a good person of-course she should be willing to stay in Bahrain for few years. I would like to play my role to become a good Husband but more than that I will be a BEST FRIEND of my Life partner.  
    With this I will end these few words leaving us a chance to communicate.  
    Just FYI, right now I'm in India at my home for my vacation & will be here till next 30-40 days. So let me know if we can find good match for each other so we can meet up asap. 
    All the best and take care.

    About his Family

    We have been staying in Mumbai since our childhood. My father was working with Western railway & now he is retired. Mother is house wife. 
    Younger sister is married settled in Kolhapur. Younger bro pursuing 2nd yr M.Tech Aerospace in Bangalore.


    PGDIM -Supply Chain Management, Operation Management


    Currently working in Bahrain since April 2016 in Al-Othman Agri, Prod & Proc Co (NADA dairy) on permanent role. Although its permanent not yet decided to settle in here/abroad. That decision will be taken depends on future situations.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla College,

    • PG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDIM- Supply Chain Management

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : "The Secret " by Rhonda Bryne, Succeed Yourself by Richard Denny. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : Everything. At least I can survive myself when nobody at home (Specially if after marriage my wife go to her parents for few days then I can cook my food till she come back..:-) ) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Yet to go..:-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be beautiful from heart first. I want relationship where we both cook, we both clean, we both hustle, we both pay, we both take care of each other. And we both lift. Partner should be well Educated, Understanding, Supportive and Trustworthy and these few things enough to live happy married life.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles