1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRU4524 - Share his profile
    • RRU4524

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRU4524 Last Online 08-Sep-17
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Note one thing 
    if you are looking for a salaried person then definitely i am not your choice of guy!! i always want to construct my life as per my planning as well dreams and wishes! & i am doing Great !!! 
    only bride & her parents should contact us.  
      I am  well-settled,  simple and fun-loving, down to earth person and modern in outlook. I am a straightforward. I value people who is honest to themselves. 
    For me life is a journey. I always believe if there is faith there is no fear bcoz very passion has its destination. 
    I like music (sufi, classical, hip hop etc. ), reading good novels,long drives, good  food and exercise .travel to visit new places . 
    living in own row-house with modern amenity like pvt. gym, wi-fi etc .

    About his Family

    father is retired from LIC (govt. job) & ] .1 sister who is married to engineer from respected Dr. family in Nagpur 
    we have 1 additional member "Lucky" our  dog.


    1] MS in Psychotherapy & Counseling,[Distance] 
    2] Nature Therapy Diploma[N.D.], 
    3] Magnet Therapy Diploma,  
    4] P.G. diploma in Astrology, Vastu & Gems. 
    5] B.Com.


    More than 12 years I worked in many well known gyms as a fitness Consultant as well as Manager.Along with I was preparing for MPSC & UPSC Exam. I was selected in MPSC. 
    Also selected by Army Sport institute for Olympic 2004. 
    After that i am working as a freelance consultant. 
    In 2012 I was worked in Maruti Suzuki as a Manager.   
    i am also astrology consultant & doing  research on  ancient as well as medical , Nadi astrology. i have a passion for writing. 
    i am investor in real- estate , & other fields. 
    very soon i am going to start my  company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Shiva Trilogy, Erich von Deniken`s Chariots of the Gods, in silver creast of himalaya, shive-khera, all good marathi novels. ls Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC.discovery, N.geo., history shows, history shows,car overdrive, cnbc aawaj Big Bang Theory,Melissa and Joey, 2 Broke Girls, Outsourced ,Friends,x file, acient alien Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Ki & Ka, the fault in our stars , ps.i love u, duma, lion king , sister act 1 & 2, 6days & 7 night , 300, epic movies, me shivaji raje bhosale bholtoy,t aken, knowning, 3idiots, all action & romantic in eng. & hindi movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Weight training, Tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : all Indian & Maharashtrian veg & non-veg food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    leh- ladakh ,kashmir ,manali,kodai ,mount abu, & many more Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i am looking for caring, well educated, understanding /down to earth girl. in short i am not looking someone to complete me BUT i also looking someone who accept me completely as it is; who make my small perfect world is the most beautiful !! NOTE-: Plz. UPLOAD YOUR HOROSCOPE OR PHOTO ! [IF IT'S NOT UPLOADED.]

    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kunbi, Maratha

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles