New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXX9175 - Share his profile
    RXX9175
    • RXX9175

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    RXX9175 Last Online 01:22 AM
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, PGD-GM, PGDBA-IT, MBA-IT, B.E/B.Tech, B.A. Hindi
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hiii... 
     
    Thanks for visiting my profile..! 
     
    We hail from Mulshi but born & brought in Pune. Having family of retired father n mother, three elder sis & one elder bro, all sis & bro are married & well settled higher middle class families in Pune. 
     
    Done 12th science then Diploma in Computer Technology,then BA in Hindi from Mumbai, B.Tech. in E&TC & PGDBA + MBA in IT from MIT, Pune.! 
     
    Also a Certified-Microsoft-Professional, Certified Eth hackr CEH,CCNA,RHCE, etc.Having 13+ years working experience in IT(was Earning while learning simultaneously) out of which 5years in MNC Company as Senior System Administrators where I worked as a IT team leader of software MNC company & responsible for all IT activities of companies data center, including IT securities! 
     
    About me.......Fair in look, jolly & polite in nature..happy go personality, hardworking... Respecting ppl\'s & theirs feelings..! Self motivated & straightforward, caring, techno expert....having genuine friend circle including national as well as world record maker friends (classmates). Aiming to be a higher technical expert. 
     
    Working as Senior Engineer at one of top software MNC in India and also have my side business.. :) providing IT services related to data centers,servers, hardware, networks, disasters planning & recovery, etc. 
     
    Loves to outgoing, nature sight seeing, traveling & photography, drawing, singing, drawing, R&D in electronics & related equipment... little cooking also cooking (few favorite dishes only ..) 
     
    Thnx and all the best.

    About his Family

    Living with dad & mother & brother. 
    Well Educated family, three sister's & brother all are married, well settled upper middle class family. 
    Elder no1 sister- Government Servant, 
    Elder No. 2 sister- Civil Engg & interior designer, 
    Elder No.3 sister - school teacher, 
    Elder Brother - software engg. in MNC, pune 
    Sister in law - school teacher in English Mediam school.

    Education

    12 Science, diploma in computer Technology & B.Tech E & TC - MIT. 
     
    Completed BA from Mumbai university. 
    Also had PGD- general Mngment, PGDBA- IT, MBA - IT.
    

    Occupation

    worked as a \"Senior System Administrator\" who take care & responsible of all IT infrastructure in one MNC company in Pune from last more than 5 years with total experiance of more than 10 years in IT.   
    In parallel to current job m working as a freelancer to provide IT Services related to data-center\'s, server, hardware, networking due to my educational up gradation. 
     
    Currently working as Senior level 3 Engineer at top It software MNC and also having my side business of IT services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      MVWM

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      MIT, Pune

    • PG College

      Maharashtra Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      B.A. Hindi

    • Other PG Degree

      PGD-GM, PGDBA-IT, MBA-IT

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Organization Name

      MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      96K

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Saregamapa, How it made, discovery, food safari, Tarak Meheta, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    Favourites : ENg- Titanic, The NET, Die Hard, MI4, 007, Firewall, Stuart little, Home Alone, gravity, Fast & Furious, Herry Potter, etc Hindi-Hum, Roja, hum dil de chuke sanam, mera naam joker, tare zameen par, 3idiots, mann, maine pyar kiya, Hera-pheri, etc Marathi-Time please, Premachi Gosht, Taryancha Bait, duniyadaari, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : Specially Cake, Gulab jamun's, narayni Sheera, Paneer- makhanwala/butter/mutter, dosa, Maggie, pasta etc. :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Natural Places like Lavasa, Tamhini ghat, Mulashi Dam, Kokan, Kerala, Kashmir, etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good Looking, well cultural & well understood person. Respect others & well decesive, soft nature...

    • Age

      23 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Assamese, Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kashmiri, Hindi-MP, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Sindhi, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles