1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWU9589 - Share his profile
    SWU9589
    • SWU9589

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    SWU9589 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 43, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, M.D., P.G.D.E.M.S. (Post Graduate Diploma in Emergency Medical Services), B.L.S., A.C.L.S., I.T.L.S., Basic & Advance N.R.P. Provider, D.Y.A. (Diploma in Yoga and Ayurved), BAMS
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am doctor .Qualification M.D. Ayurved Medicine, B.A.M.S. M.B.A.(H.R.) Ph.D. (Ayurved Medicine) M.U.H.S. Nashik. Post Graduate Diploma in Emergency Medical Services (P.G.D.E.M.S.).        I am working as Associate Professor Medicine Department in Sumatibhai Shah Ayurved College,And Sane Guruji Hospital. I have a clinic . I am owner of  2 BHK flat with Parking at Hadapsar, Pune. My  Annual Income is 10 lacs. Height 168cms 5.7 inches. Complection very fair weight 75 Kg. I am a gentle man. I like simple living and high thinking.

    About his Family

    I have one Brother B.E., M.Tech. Chemical Engineer who is married. 4 sisters married. My Jijaji is an I.A.S. officer, Now at present He is working as a SECRETARY, Water Conservation, Rojgar Hami Yojana, MANTRALAYA, MUMBAI. He was working  as  a DIVISIONAL COMMISSIONER Nashik Region, Nashik. He was working as a COMISSIONER, Animal Husbandry, For Maharashtra State, Ex. Collector LATUR District and Akola District . My father is farmer, Mother is Housewife.  I have Four sisters , all are married. my parent living at Buldana District place with my brother.

    Education

    M.D. Ayurved Medicine, B.A.M.S., Ph.D. Ayurved Medicine,  , M.B.A.(H.R.), Post Graduate Diploma in Emergency Medical Services (P.G.D.E.M.S.), Diploma in Yoga and Ayurved (D.Y.A.), B.L.S.(Basic Life Support) Provider, A.C.L.S.(Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support) Provider, I.T.L.S.(International Trauma Life Support) Provider, Basic N.R.P.(Neonatal Resuscitation Programme) Provider, Advanced N.R.P.(Neonatal Resuscitation Programme) Provider, Accredated by AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION (A.H.A.) U.S.A.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as Assosiate Professor, (Medicine Department), I.C.U. Consultant, Physician and Reseach Guide for M.D. (Medicine) Degree. I have Clinic.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Ashtang Ayurved Mahavidyalaya Sadashiv Peth Pune

    • UG Degree

      BAMS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Chaitanya Ayurved Mahavidyalaya Sakegaon Bhusawal District Jalgaon

    • PG College

      Tilak Ayurved College, Rasta Peth Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      P.G.D.E.M.S. (Post Graduate Diploma in Emergency Medical Services), B.L.S., A.C.L.S., I.T.L.S., Basic & Advance N.R.P. Provider, D.Y.A. (Diploma in Yoga and Ayurved)

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sumatibhai Shah Ayurved College Malwadi Hadapsar Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Agnipankha, Yayati, You can win, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kaun Banega Karodpati Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Dil wale dulhania le jayenge, Sarfarosh, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Carrom, Aerobics, Weight training, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I am not cooking food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be lovable, honest, Loyal, sincere ,my parent caring, career oriented.

    • Age

      28 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Maratha- All, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Buldana District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 19, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles