New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WWW6925 - Share his profile
    WWW6925
    • WWW6925

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    WWW6925 Last Online 21-Jun-18
    eRishta
    • 46, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello and Thanks for taking time thru my profile.  I am jolly person, like to smile -share, understand Life in Living and Giving. I come from middle class family, Convent schooling, than did my Engineering diploma,  to limits took up work,working with Multinational Company for last 18 years. To hard work have being promoted at administrative post as Manger for last 9 years.  I have made by profile clear rest all details and personal records are open to share. 
    My divorce case was running for almost last  eight years family court to high court. After family court there was also Violence case against me and my parents up to session court but same were rejected ruling in our favor., Presently status of mine is 'separated' 9 years,High Court Mumbai could'nt grant divorce against Irretrievable breakdown - as rights No longer with them, and in normal case divorce cant be granted as staying of  parties together is less than seven months and that as i cannot prove Mental torture..to the fact that even after all alligations ,lies, force against me and my family, opposite party and her family being more qualified than mine does not want to accept on divorce. Life... Me awaiting time and law to re-file the case.

    About his Family

    Parents have done old high school but have been living in Mumbai for last 50 yrs. About them all, Modern thinking in line with traditions and culture. Belief in Hard work, kindness, truth and respect.

    Education

    Convent Student, S.S.C than Diploma in Industrial Electronics with thru out Distinction.
    

    Occupation

    Working for last 22  yrs in Multi-national company My career as High end Machine installation Engineer with job assignments. Last 8 years working as area  Service Manager as on customer support, i have to visit to customers which involves traveling.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bharatwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : V Pu Kale, Phule Despande, Baba Kadam, Mutunjai, garumbi ca bapu, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    Understanding, sharing and a Truthful partner...One who loves to smile and face life. One who believes partner of life is worthy by love, Respect, friendship, devotion and humor in every aspect to each other. I respect feelings of Ur soul ...No one wants to have Life with one who is not free from wed Lock. So please don’t be offended, if there is interest express from my end. Its only search,,, one who has same destiny and struggle to live life with smile

    • Age

      37 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • State/City

      Maharashtra,Baroda/Vadodara, Panaji, Mapusa

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Bengali, Kannada, Malayalam, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Konkani, Tulu, English, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Other

    Last updated on 01st Jan, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Wai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles