New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAVZ5081 - Share his profile
    YAVZ5081
    • YAVZ5081

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    YAVZ5081 Last Online 14-Jul-18
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Nashik/ Nasik
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very glad that you are viewing my profile I am a guy with friendly and happy nature and looking for life partner with same nature. I am working with LTI (Larsen Toubro Infotech Ltd.) as Project Lead. Basically my family belongs to Amravti. I was born and bought up in Nashik city.I have aai baba at home elder sister is married at pune and younger sister is married at nashik. My Baba is retired Army man. My family is a very mordern one and respect a womens feeling. 
     
    Now lets come to the most important topic my partner preferences: 
    No offence but I am not looking for a lady who is serious in nature. I want a happy go lucky kind of life partner. I am person who knows how to enjoy each and every seconds of my life. 
     
    I am looking for a lady who will not only be my wife but my friend as well. I have many things and dreams to achieve in my life. I am looking for a gentle lady who can walk shoulder to shoulder with me holding my hand in every situation. 
     
    I would love to marry a girl who also has goals in her life to achieve and I will give my 100% to support her in achieving them. 
     
    I am a workaholic guy so I want my life partner to understand and support me. I very well understand the value of space in life and career. So I have no issue if my life partner will have boys as friends. I would love to join her group and enjoy with them. I expect the same thing from her as well. I have a very friendly and understanding parents and they have no problem if my life partner wants to work after marriage. 
     
    Feel free any question to ask. 
     
    Thank you' 

    About his Family

    Currently I stay with my Aai and Baba in Pune city. Both my sisters are married.. Elder one stays in Pune and younger sister stays in Nashik

    Education

    I am a commerce graduate
    

    Occupation

    I am working with LTI (Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd.) as a Project Lead.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Nutan Vidhya Mandir, Nashik

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Bytco College, Nashik

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      LTI (Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd.)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kudi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nashik/ Nasik, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Maggie😋 Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want a strong lady as my life partner who can handle any kind of situation.. I work in Pune so I would prefer a working girl who is working in pune too. Only 1 and very important expectation she has to take care of my aai baba and sometimes me. I am a fun loving guy with similar kind of friends.. I love long night bike ride parties.. and I m seeking a lady who can join me in my happy moments and increase the happiness. I would love my life partner to have Morden thinking with the sense of Indian traditions. I am ok whatever kind of close she wears.. I am in search of a lady who is independent working professional. Because in life both the person should support each other in any kind of situations. hopefully i will find my life partner here. :)'

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally, Yes, No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jun, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nasik District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles