1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAVZ9009 - Share his profile
    YAVZ9009
    • YAVZ9009

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    YAVZ9009 Last Online 22-Nov-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Maharashtra-Others & Ahmednagar
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I came from lower middle class family from rural part of western Maharashtra. completed doctorate in molecular biology and biotechnology from Japanese university. i believes in simple living but highly thinking. currently engaged in the research activities in the same field in japan but willing to work for Indian farming community by utilizing the skills and knowledge acquired till date. i always inspired by the various social workers and their constant efforts towards the uplifting the living standard of needy ones. i am willing to work at grass root level where it is needed at present scenario. being from rural India and belonging to family where its difficult to get enough food for a day, lack of guidance for higher education and to pay the educational fees, i have faced several difficult to make my dream true to get highest academic degree (PhD; Molecular Biology and Biotechnology) from foreign university with scholarship.  
                 I dont believes in religious things but strongly believes in hard work and constant efforts. I am simple, open minded, trustworthy but down to earth person and i love to be like this. In my life I prefer satisfaction than earning money. I like to balance professional & family life. professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. i like to hear inspiration speeches, engage myself in social activities, etc.

    About his Family

    My parents are engaged in Farming and proud to be farmer's son. Their and hard work and and experiments with traditional agriculture brought me at this platform. They earned respect through their hard work. I feel fortunate to born in such family. My elder brother has completed his Graduation (BA) and he is also engaged in Farming activities. Also, younger sister completed Diploma in Engineering and worked in industry for couple of years. Last year she got married with a guy working for Indian Air Force.  In addition to this i feel fortunate to blessed with family including uncle and aunt. They have played a vital role in building the family structure and providing me all kind of support whatever they can. They are the source of inspiration through out my life. My family, teachers and relatives are the pillars of my life. 

    Education

    I have completed my PhD (Molecular Biology and Biotechnology) from Ehime University, Japan. During this study period I received prestigious Japanese Government Scholarship (MEXT) and Rotary Yoneyama Foundation's Scholarship (From 2014-2017).  
     
    Before joining PhD course in Ehime University, Matsuyama, Japan, I was a research student as a preparatory course for engage in cutting edge research activities (from 2012-2014) 
     
    I have completed my Post Graduation (M.Sc. Biotechnology) from Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore, India (From 2009-2011) 
     
    I have done Undergraduate study (B.Sc. Agricultural Biotechnology) from College of Agricultural Biotechnology,  Loni, Tal.-Rahata, Ahmednagar (MS), India (from 2005-2009). 
     
    Did my Higher Secondary School education in Science stream from "Dnyanmata Junior College, Sangamner, Dist.-Ahmednagar, Maharashtra (from 2003-2005).  
     
    Completed SSC from Ambika Vidyalaya Ambad, Tal.-Akole, Dist.-Ahmednagar, Maharashtra (In 2003).
    

    Occupation

    Currently, I am working as a Postdoctoral Researcher in Ehime University, Japan.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Loni (Ahmednagar), Maharashtra

    • PG College

      Tamil Nadu Agricultural University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Heavy

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles