1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYA1746 - Share his profile
    ZAYA1746
    • ZAYA1746

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZAYA1746 Last Online 24-May-18
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an average looking guy, from a middle class family and have been born and brought up in Mumbai. Completed my Engineering in 2005 and then did a Management course from Mumbai University. I did my schooling at Bright High School, Bhandup. Currently working as a Business Consultant for a CRM/ERP product company.  
     
    Ours is a nuclear family, settled in Mumbai for a very long time. Our native is from Karad, Satara. We do possess a house and agriculture land there. 
     
    I am someone who believes in living life to the fullest and enjoys little things in life. I enjoy good, intelligent conversations on almost any topic under the sky. I love traveling and wish to lead a life filled with travel plans. I enjoy World Cinema and Binge watch movies, series and sitcoms. I also wish to try my hand at Entrepreneurship sometime in life. I am Spiritual but not completely fanatic about God and believe that there should be great balance of modern lifestyle and traditional values.  
     
    I am here seeking someone who is an independent thinker and believes that marriage is about friendship and doing great things together; respects traditional values and can blend modern lifestyle with it easily. Most importantly respects the importance of humor in life. I hope that is not too much of an ask ;-)

    About his Family

    We are four members in our family. My father works at managerial level in a Semi-Government firm in Personnel department. My mother is a house-wife. I have a younger sister, who works at Barclays bank.

    Education

    I have completed my MBA in Finance in 2009 from Mumbai University. Prior to that, I graduated in Electronics Engineering from Datta Meghe College of Engineering, Mumbai University. 
    

    Occupation

    I work as a Business Consultant for CRM/ERP implementation. I have been a part of many large CRM implementations in BFSI sector in India. Currently I am working with a Microsoft Dynamics CRM partner firm. I am also willing to start up something of my own in near future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bright High School, Bhandup, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      K J Somaiya College of Science & Commerce

    • PG College

      Pillai's Institute of Management and Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Dark, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    \'FRIENDS\' (ofcourse), Game Of Thrones, Narcos, Seinfeld, That 70s Show, Scrubs, Lost, Dexter, ...it just goes on Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : I am big movie buff. The list of movies I like is huge....but just to mention some, I am more of a fan of movies from directors like Martin Scorcesse and Tarantino. I love this new wave Hindi movies coming up, specially movies from Imtiaz Ali, Vishal Bharadwaj, Anurag Kashyap and all. I hope to find some girl, who can enjoy such varied range of movies with me. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a simple, smart girl, from a simple middle class family, preferably from 96 Kuli Maratha caste, whose ancestral origin are from either Satara, Sangli, Kolhapur or Pune. Seeking a girl who has been born and brought up in Mumbai, completed her graduation/post graduation (preferably Engg and schooling from a good school) with average intelligence, positive attitude and a spirit that is required to have a successful life in city like Mumbai. Someone who is an independent thinker and believes that marriage is about friendship and doing great things together; respects traditional values and can blend modern lifestyle with it easily. Most importantly respects the importance of humor in life. I hope that is not too much of an ask ;-)

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Satara, Thane, Navi Mumbai Panvel Raigad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kalyan, Chandigarh, New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha- All, Maratha, Deshastha Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Brahmin Daivadnya, Bunt/Shetty, Nair- All

    • Mother tongue

      Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Malayalam, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Tulu, English, Kannada, Bengali, Punjabi, Telugu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, MDS, B.Sc

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles