1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAY6153 - Share his profile
    • ZTAY6153

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAY6153 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • B.A, Other, H.S.C.
    • Navi Mumbai & Satara
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     “If life throws lemons at you, make lemonade” – This pretty much sums up my life so far!  
    Hello,  I'm a 5.8" tall living in Navi Mumbai. I'm an ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth person. I'm an easy going person & don't get easily disturbed by down's in my life. I believe in success through hard & smart work with dedication. My motto in life is to "If you want something, work smart & hard and you'll achieve it; there are no shortcuts'. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I'm modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love travel, trekking, going on trips with friends and family, playing indoor-outdoor games, listening to music, watching movies, reading, driving & going out for dinner. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I'm a progressive thinker & respect each person's space & values. I am a foodie and probably the most fanatical fan of the every tasty cuisine available in this plant earth.

    About his Family

    Family is really very important for me. I have a good relationship between my family and me. We have four members, including mother, one brother, one sister and me. Whenever I get problems or feel frustrated, I think that my family is forever the best place for me to take a rest. 
    My brother is not only "my brother", but also "my friend." I exchange my secrets and share my happy experiences with him. 
    My younger sister is a cute and funny girl. Whatever she says make me laugh. I love every minute to be with her. I love my family more than anything in the world. I will treasure every moment that I get together with them! 


    • B.A., University of Mumbai 
    • H.S.C., Maharashtra Board, Mumbai. 
    • S.S.C., Maharashtra Board, Mumbai.


    I'm a Businessman and completed my graduation while working. I started my career with working in a Call Center in 2006 but I'm passionate about business and want to start my own. I decided to start my own business and said good bye to my job in 2010. After the initial struggle, I am now running a tourism and finance business. I am a determined, passionate person who believes in making a difference to others. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dnyansampada Highschool

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharashtra State Board

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Pravin Holidays and Pravin Finserv

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Don't know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Satara, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : The $100 Startup, Think & Grow Rich, The Secret, Shivaji The Great, Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, The Best Thing About You Is You, Life is what you make it, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Who Will Cry When You Die? Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dil Dosti Duniyadari, Chala Hawa Yeu Dya, Mr. Bean, Alf, Tom & Jerry, Doramon, Shinchan, Motu Patlu, The Sherlock Holmes, Discovery Channel, Discovery Science, History Channel, Nat Geo Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Marathi - Natsamrat, Harishchandrachi Factory, Mumbai Pune Mumbai, Saatchya Aat Gharat, Baalgandharv, Double Seat, Dr. Prakash Baba Amte, Hindi - Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, Chalti Ka Naam Gaadi, The Lunch Box, Baby, Dil Chahta Hai, Jab We Met, A Wednesday, Anand, Holiday, Special 26, Rang De Basanti, Te3n, Pink, Talvaar, Bhaag Milkha Bhaag English - The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Inception, Citizen Kane, Back to the Future, Rocky, Gone With The Wind, The Departed, Up, 12 Angry Men, Seven, Good Will Hunting, Dumb and Dumber, City Lights, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I like to make and cook food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My Native, Mahabaleshwar, Kokan, Goa, Kerala, Lonavala, Shimla, Leh, Manali, Ladakh, Smith Island, Nepal, London, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore and counting... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl with a killer smile and a spark in her eyes. My future wife should enjoy travelling with me as I love to travel a lot. My prospective wife should be a nature lover and sometime for a change she should enjoy living in a secluded home that is far removed from the hustle and bustle of the city. And she shouldn't believe in superstition things.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Maratha- All, Maratha

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, B.Sc

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 22, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles