1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW8059 - Share his profile
    • ZUAW8059

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • Canada & Thane
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He has studied in English medium schools completed SSC from Shri Shivaji Preparatory Military School Pune Automobile Diploma from Thane BBA from IndiraCollege Of Commerce Pune.   
    outstanding in outdoor activities good oreter and  has  leadership qualities    did post graduation in Business  management  fromSaskatchewan Politechnic  Canada and was elected President of students Council for two years and was awarded Outstanding Citizenship Award   He is very liberal humble  decent  down to earth with high values and moderate  respects elders and very friendly   loves nature  camping trecking fishing drivin     
    SPECIAL ATTENTION ==  96 kuli  with  height 5'.5" to5'.8"  Graduate /post graduate in IT/ Computers/ Automobile/Engineering/physiotheripist/Hotel management prefered with family business    willing to work n settle  in CANADA may pl propose as Medical and onl  MBA Degrees from Non Acknowledged Universities  in India are  not approved in Canada    So any one who has completed  or undergoing studies in these  fields in Canada/ USA/ UK  may propose in order to avoid repetition of concerned Course there and cause  inconviance    Final match making will be  Subject to horoscope, Blood  Group  tally  n personal liking     

    About his Family

    Father retired as Asst Commissioner of Police  an  Racepeant  of President,s Police Medal    settled in Thane   native of Islampur Dist  Sangli currently in Real Estate  mother is house wife  both from educated background only  sister a Dental Technologist  married and settled in Canada brother in law is Master in Pharmacy    family is social  moderate  with traditional values to note there are 6 Doctors and 3 paramedicals in our family  as wel as 2 industries and automobile garage


    SSC from S S P M S  PUNE Diploma In Automobile  Mumbai  B B A from PUNE University   PGDM /Accounts  from Saskatchewan  Polytechnic  Canada


    Presently employed as Head of Accounts n purchase   in Automobile Company  Honda & Hundai  Iin Regina Canada  plans  to start own  business in future

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shri Shivaji Preparatory Military School Pune

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indira College of Commerce Pune

    • PG College

      Saskatchewan Polytechnic Canada

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing
    Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : indian , western Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Girl should be as per criteria mentioned smart adorable moderate but equally tradional independent carry herself smartly broadminded adaptable to the changes ready to go to CANADA undergo some relevant course develop herself and settle happily and be a best life partner

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Maratha, Deshastha Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, M.Com

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Consultant

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 09, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age


    Similar Profiles