1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRV8679 - Share his profile
    ZVRV8679
    • ZVRV8679

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVRV8679 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Baltimore & Maharashtra
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I work for a company named Cisco, USA as a Senior Software Engineer position. 
     
    I am a self-made man who has climbed several feats in personal and professional life. I have done my Ph.D. In computer science at The Johns Hopkins University (JHU). I have a masters degree in CS from JHU, and my undergraduate (BE) is from the University of Pune. Shortly in few years, I intend to convert my awesome Ph.D. Research to a startup. 
     
    I enjoy discussions on varied topics and consider myself a well-read person. I come from family of freedom fighters and know my basics. My heart lies in development of India and I have done several projects in India to empower poorest of the poor. I am well known with several organizations in India and prominent social reformers knows me. That being said, I am believer in empowerment of women. So I am looking for a family that is broad minded to understand complex issues in the world. I envision to work on several social entrepreneurship projects. So it is my desire to connect with a like-minded individual here. 
     
    In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, do outdoor activities, go out to concerts, movies, music, gym, sports games, and I love to travel. 
     
    I love to I help run a big charity in the united states, and I was also executive board member of the organization. I have organized huge concerts in my university, notably like Amjad Ali Khan, Indian Ocean, Hariprasad Chaurasia. The annual Holi festival that I helped start at my school is now a big annual event for the university. 
     
    My friends call me someone with a sharp sense of humor yet matured at most occasions. I am someone whom people trust whenever they are in need. I am looking for someone to settle down with, respect her, love her, go out to the gym, and follow dreams with aka a perfect partner in crime. 
     
    Family owns businesses, flats, home, and farmlands in India. I love my family, and you should be family oriented as well. 
     
    

    About his Family

    Family owns businesses, flats, home, and farmlands in India. I love my family, and you should be family oriented as well.

    Education

    Ph.D. in Computer Science with focus on Medical Imaging: Johns Hopkins University 
    M.S.E. in Computer Science: Johns Hopkins University 
    B.E. in Computer Engineering: University of Pune 
    
    

    Occupation

    I work for a company named Cisco, USA as a Senior Software Engineer position. I have several investments that includes stocks, real estate, movie production, etc.  
    I have a vast network of friends and professional, and interested in being an investor of startups across the world.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Maharashtra

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bhandari, Brahmin- All, CKP, Deshastha Maratha, Kunbi, Maratha

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles