1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRX6835 - Share his profile
    ZWRX6835
    • ZWRX6835

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWRX6835 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech, MIE
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Kolhapur
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi  
    I like to know Advance Technology and Science. I am a Project Manager, I am Adroit on Technology of Controller Programming, SCADA/DCS-MSSQL, MES & MIS, P & ID, ROBOT (All Axis), Pharma- DQ, IQ, OQ, PQ and V Model & USFDA ,21 CFRetc. 
     
    I always take Interest in any Industrial Project (Mainly Turnkey Project). I faced lot of challenges and Handle Critical Projects in Industries, Like Plant Commissioning and Support to Plant Set-Up/Design, System Architecture from Control Side etc. Many Projects are Successfully completed by me (Many Failed Also).  
    I worked and Meet Lot of Personality belong to my Professions who DGM, GM, MD of Plant from Central Government, Project Managers, Scientist, HO, NASA Engineers and Foreign Venders, Experts.  
    I Learn from Them Lot of Technology. I Controversy with very Intelligent and Experiences Persons but I learn from them. I salute them. Because they left behind Name in Industries. My Aim is to become such type of Personality. 
    I am Not Stable, I Rotate Around India & Overseas due to my Project &Site;. I don\'t have any Fixed Location. I Rarely visit Home. 
    I having Isolate Working nature and Independent from others. 
    I worked on Oil and gas, Refineries- Petrochemical Sector, Power Plants, Offshore-Seashore, HV AC, Waste Water Treatment, Boilers, Marine-Ship and Pharmaceutical. 
     
    I am looking Brides who same as my Profession or if Not as my Profession then she should at least Graduate and willing to travel with me around India /Overseas.  
     
    My Hobbies Are Collection of Old & World Coins/Stamps, Painting, Swimming. I am not Foodies but I can adjust my Food and Liquid (If Occasionally) according to region.  
     
    Terminology 
     SCADA-Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition. 
     DCS-Distributive  Control  System. 
     MES/MIS-Manufacturing Execution /Information System. 
     P & ID-Piping & Inst-Design. 
     DQ/IQ/OQ/PQ-Design,Installation,Operational,Performance Qualification.   
     USFDA-Food and Drug Administration. 
     CFR-Code of Federal Regulations. 
     NASA-National Aeronautics and Space Administration. 
     DGM/GM-Deputy General  Manager/ General  Manager. 
     HVAC-Heating, Ventilating, and Air Conditioning. 
     
    Thanks for Glance on my profile and Sorry for Confusion after you read. 
    All the Best for Your Search.....................

    About his Family

    I having Small Family.Father Retired and Mother Housewives Both are settled Hometown. 
    Sister Married and Fashion-Dress Designer.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Bharati Vidhyapeeth Collage Of Engineering Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Bharati Vidhyapeeth Collage Of Engineering Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      MIE

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96K/5K

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Techno, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Squash
    Favourite Vacation destination
    North-East Zone of India Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha- All, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles