1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVV3869 - Share his profile
    ZWVV3869
    • ZWVV3869

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZWVV3869 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Satara
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Im a central government employee working at Bangalore as a Personal Assistant making presentations for Director's, Commanders of Armed forces. We basically belong to Satara but my family has just shifted to Pune. 
     
    I am addiction free person. I know marriage is a very precious relation for both girl n boy. I am confident, cooperative, caring, broad minded, traditional and modern formal in living standards. If u think u need a real love, a trustworthy, supportive respective ambitious partner for life long relationship of marriage then u must contact. I will do my best for my partner and my family. If u think Im genuine on my side leave message or contact

    About his Family

    A very sweet, honest, loving n humanity based supportive family.  
     
    5 members in family. Me n my brother stay with Parents.Im the eldest, sister got married lives in Kamothe Mumbai, younger Brother working in Pune as Network Admin in ISP firm. Father retired from Bharat Forge Mundhwa Pune and mother is housewife. My family is traditional but open minded. If u visit once, u would really love to stay and be a part of out sweet home.  
    We have just been shifted to Pune . 
    Just give ur best at all levels...after life is all about adjustments and devotion. ..if u really interested kindly leave message or contact details. Thank u for going through my profile and ur valuable time...You r most welcome.... 
     
    Relations are more important than money. Faith is the scent of a flower of friendship.

    Education

    Master of Arts (English), Shivaji University Kolhapur 
    Diploma in Safety Management NISM Bangalore 
    Diploma in Computer Application, Bangalore 
    Diploma in Hardware Networking, Bangalore 
    Diploma in Logistic Supply Chain Management 
    Alliance University Bangalore 
    Diploma in Human Resource Management 
    Alkiance University Bangalore 
    Diploma in Graphics Designing and HTML, Satara 
    English Speaking Elixir and Delhi English School 
    Website Designing PhP, Delhi 
    MSCIT topper 
     
    Well versed in Marathi, Hindi and English typing.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as Personal Assistant 
    Personal Secretary to Directors Generals etc 
    Additionally working on Web Design n development and Database Management with own interest 
    Job profile Clerical Executive type 
    also preparing for Civil Services exam..MPSC... 
    Recommended Class 1 officer in Army through SSB. Departmental.... 
    Facility : 
    1. Govt provided Married accommodation ie. Quarters 2 or 3 BHK 
    2.  Lifetime Medical Aid to spouse, children's and parents  
    3.  50% Concession in Flight and Rail travel 
    4.  Tax exemption in Salary, Govt schemes and  Road Transport 
    5.  Payment as per 7th Pay commission  
    6.  Reserve Quota and concession / exemptions in various state and central govt post, colleges to self, wife and children's  
    7.  Childrens Education Allowances (Fees) and Scholarships available  
    8. Secured life with 100% Pension as per rule
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Mudhoji High School and Junior College, Phaltan

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Shivaji College, Satara

    • PG College

      Shivaji College, Satara

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Defence

    • Organization Name

      Ministry of Defence

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Satara, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Imagining India India 2020 Wings of Fire Count Your Chicken Before They Hatch Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    serials Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : Hollywoord and Bollywood, Life of Pi, X Me, Bahg Milka Bhag, Budhia Sing Born To Run, lay Bhari, NATSAMRAT, Sairat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Chess, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir, Kulu Manali, Ooty, Shimla, Maharashtra Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    fair beautiful loving caring ambitious one who can give best to her family. encouraged if want to continue education or job service etc. Our family is co-operative in nature.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra,Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Koregaon,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 07, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles