New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVZ8785 - Share his profile
    • ZXVZ8785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 22-Jun-18
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc, MIS APTECH
    • Mumbai
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working with CMA CGM SHARED SERVICES PVT LTD (logistics) as a back office executive.( 3 lakh per annum).Ive completed my graduation and MIS diploma from Aptech computers Dombivili.  
    I am originally from Chandgad  Dist- Kolhapur. I was born in Belgaum. 
    I am a emotional kind of person looking for a life partner who will respect my family values will adjust with my family and share love to me. Many times things may go awry but she should be with me support me and stand with me at every up & down.  
    I would like to become her friend rather than a husband. I also expect vise versa. I want my life partner simple and sensible. I am an optimistic person.. 
    I want to have my own assets.

    About his Family

    My sister has married recently.My Father is a retired person. He is a pensioner. Mom is a home maker.


    I am Bsc graduate.Also completed MIS  certifications from Aptech computers.I am also looking forward to complete a certification course in my company which ihas tie up with Confederation of Indian Industry.I am also  doing Hybrid MBA (International business/Supply Chain Management) from Welingkar


    Currently I am working with CMA CGMA shared services as a Back office executive.I have worked with 3/4 companies in the past.(BPO) /Bank.Now I am working as back office executive with CMA CGM shared services India Pvt Ltd.It is a French MNC and 3rd large shipping company in the world.I am looking for a good hike in this year may be switching to a new shipping company

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S V Joshi Dombivili

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Organization Name

      WNS Global Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Shivcharitra, Chava,Rau,Ganimi Kava,Mrutyunjay,Panipat,Sambhaji,Pravas Vanan Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Chala Hava Yeu dya Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : Prahar,3 Idiots,Sarfarosh,Wednesday,Airlift,Rang De Basanti,Katyar Kaljat Ghusali,Balgandharv,Lokmanya Tilak,Gandhi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Tomato Fry Masala,Pav Bhaji,Matar Paneer masala,Shejwan fried rice,Varan, curry,Omlet,Sabudana khichadi Dal fry,fish curry. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Turkey Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Amravati (Maharashtra), Nashik/ Nasik, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Navi Mumbai, Latur, Jamkhandi , Ichalakaranji, Gadag-betgeri, Sangli, Kalyan, Jorhat, Thane, Bhayander, Ahmednagar, Nanded, Wardha , Siliguri , Akola

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kunbi, Mali, Shimpi, Maratha, Bari, Ad Dharmi, Khatik, Deshastha Maratha, Konkani

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Konkani, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, B.Sc, MBA/PGDM, Other, B.Com, M.Com, M.Phil, M.A, B.A

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th May, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Belgaum District, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 07, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:13 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles