1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASX4701 - Share his profile
    ZASX4701
    • ZASX4701

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZASX4701 Last Online 18-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • San Diego & Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is of our younger son: 
    He is caring friendly hardworking ambitious straight-forward adventurous and affectionate by nature. He respects Indian moral/ cultural values. He likes to play cricket chess and roam around different places. He likes to spend time with family & friends. He is pretty fond of Ice cream and Chocolates & likes to watch movies too. He also likes to keep myself busy and exploring new things. He likes to be physically fit and stay active and try to hit the gym as often. He is looking for someone who is well cultured educated funny affectionate and caring by nature.   
     
    Currently He is working for SONY as Senior Business Analyst.He did his MS in information system management from Syracuse UniversityNYUSA and Bachelors from Sardar Patel College of Engineering (SPCE) Mumbai . He worked for IBM Corporation USA in NY Eaton Corporation in Syracuse- NY IBM India pvt Ltd.  as SAP BI-BO Certified consultant & certified in SAP BW & HANA. He is very much focused and dedicated towards his work and career. Currently parent lives in New Panvel (Navi Mumbai).  
     
    Father worked as a Sr. Manager in Mahindra (retired March-2014) now works as a freelancer father is also an active member of Marathi literature group and mother worked as a secondary School Teacher-supervisor/ Vice Principle. He has an elder brother and sister-in-law ( Pathare Prabhu ) both have Doctorate degree-PhD from US universities and Green card holders and currently live in Houston Texas and  is on H1B visa. He is also open to relocate. He is looking for a friend who he is lucky to spend the rest of his life & he expects the same qualities in his life partner. 
    

    About his Family

    Family Members: Vilas Gawade 
    Father: 
    MLS LLB MA 
    Worked as Sr. Manager- IR/HR Mahindra Ugine ( Khopoli ) Rtd: March 2014 
    Currently working as freelancer and active member of Marathi literature group 
     
     
    Mother: Neelam Gawade 
    B. ED B.A 
    worked as School teacher- supervisor/ Vice Principle state Govt. school Kurla Mumbai ( Dec 2015) 
     
     
    Brother: Preshit Gawade 
    PHD MS BE ( UDCT Ohio State Univ- Hydrogen fuel ) 
    Currently working as Research Engineer-Chemicals & Catalyst at Merichem Company - Merichem Company. 
    Green card holder ( Houston Texas ) 
     
     
    Sister-In-Law:Dipali Date 
    PHDMS MBA (Toledo University- Micro Biology Cleveland State University) 
    Currently she is pursuing her Ex-MBA from Cleveland State University (May 2015). 
    She is working as Business Development at Fannin Innovation Studio - Fannin Innovation Studio' 

    Education

    Masters in information system management
    

    Occupation

    Sr. Business Analyst in SONY
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Sardar patel college of engg

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Syracuse University

    • PG College

      Syracuse University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Sony Corporation

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Educated , Fun-loving , Caring and family oriented

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Smoke

      No

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles