1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASZ6794 - Share his profile
    ZASZ6794
    • ZASZ6794

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZASZ6794 Last Online 20-Oct-17
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.Sc
    • Delaware & Maharashtra
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, SKP
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am visiting India (Maharashtra) from November 28 to December 23 (2016). Those interested may contact us with their phone number and or e-mail id. 
     
    Born and brought up in USA in Hindu cultural and family environment.  By nature I am calm, softspoken, spiritual, down to earth, caring and happy person with positive attitude towards life. I like simple living. I believe in honesty in relationship, and I think marriage as long term relationship. I was a meritorious student including Dean's List at the University of Michigan. I have a steady job with Delaware State Department of Transportation since 2004, and I am a Registered professional Engineer (PE) in Delaware State since 2007.  
     
    I enjoy reading on technological developments, urban planning, discussions on current news and issues, traveling, nature, sightseeing, and photography.

    About his Family

    My father is is Naval Architect and currently working for U.S. government. He came to U.S. for higher education in 1978 and settled here since then. My mother is a home-maker.  My other relatives uncles, aunts etc. are well settled in Mumbai. My parents visit India once every 3-4 years.

    Education

    B.S.E. in Civil Engineering -- University of Michigan 
    M.S.E. in Civil Engineering -- University of Delaware. 
    Registered Professional Engineer (PE) - State of Delaware.
    

    Occupation

    Worked for City of Ann Arbor, part time, while studying for the B.S.E. degree. Worked for a Civil Engineering consulting firm for about a year after completing B.S.E. studies and then joined Delaware Department of Transportation in 2004. Since then working for DELDOT (10 years) with a goal to be engineering manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Huron High School, Ann Arbor, MI

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      The University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

    • PG College

      The University of Delaware, Newark, DE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Delaware Department of Transportation

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dont Know

    • Gothra

      Do not know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Do not know

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Others, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Science Magazines, Philosophy books - Swamis Yogananda and Vivekananda Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, NOVA, 60 Minutes and similar Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Padosan, Bombay to Goa, The Jerk, Trading Places, and other comedy movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Good family values, understanding nature, fun loving and caring, matured person, interests in nature, travel, sightseeing and similar activities. I am looking for a best friend and a life partner with similar interests. Degree in accounting, engineering, architecture, medical field, science and willing to work and support each other. Those who are in US and are willing settle in US.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mobile, AL, Mobile, United States

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 12, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles