New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXR5621 - Share his profile
    ZUXR5621
    • ZUXR5621

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUXR5621 Last Online 02-Jun-18
    • 42, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.B.A., B.Sc, M.Sc.
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, SKP
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am down to earth simple matured person with positive outlook. I am well brought up in middle class environment which involves respecting values like doing hard work respecting elders giving importance to substance than showmanship and respecting family values and marriage institution. 
    So profiles with intentions of timepass or anything in mind othere than marriage or registered profile here but not made mind yet for marriage please do not contact... 
     
    Food Nature Travel Clothing Electronic gadgets are equally giving me feeling of excitement as equal as reading traditional paper copy of newspaper with a cup of tea/ coffee visiting temple and hearing sound of bell to experience all together different environment. I like hindi movie songs Gazal  retro music. I like to start day with fresh approach. I do enjoy spiritual music in morning. 
     
    My Hobbies involve reading editorials from different newspaper experimenting innovations in food photography of flora and fauna watching cricket national geographic travel and food channels enjoying weekend gateway some times in nature sometimes in malls. 
     
    First marriage could not work and details can be given in discussions...I am looking for life time companionship. I am looking for warmness in relationship. I want to grow old with person who will be having loving and caring nature and who knows importance of marriage in life. 
     
    I am open for caste country mother tongue because feelings towards each other committment for companioship to live happy marriage life with sense of togetherness matters a lot. I am comfortable even if my better half is earning more than me or better half is 2 to 4 yrs older than me because what matters is how strong the relationship bond is among two people.  
     
    Person who is having child is acceptable if she does carry willingness to get merge in our family like sugar in milk.. 
     
    It is good to see horoscope matching also along with thorough discussions of knowing each other as I still wonder why a person like me who believe in sense of togetherness came across unfortunate unwanted incident of divorce in first marriage... 
     
    Looking ahead to meet and make fresh start of life...with a person who carry similar values' 

    About his Family

    Living modern life with traditional roots with appropriate balance in fast paced life of Mumbai. Believe in Importance of Efforts and God power both in life. We are neither orthodox nor liberal. We are progressive mindset but do not believe in self-centric western culture where with the only focus on materialistic progress, we see higher tendancy to ignore aspects like respect to elders, respect to marriage based life, respect to our values. We do believe that standing for each other and providing physical, emotional and social support is soul of marriage life. We also believe that girl who will marry should accept new relationship for life long companionship and should accept that senior citizens of Husband family are not objects tof throw out of home/ life/ in vrudhdhashram but they also have rights to enjoy growing family of their son. I do not have brother and sister. My Parents do carry open mindset, for relocation for professional betterment.

    Education

    B.Sc. M.Sc. MBA
    

    Occupation

    Marketing and Communication Strategist, working in advocacy roles in Brand Management, Leading Business Development Teams, Digital Marketing Campaigns, Customer Engagement campaigns for More than 14 years in Education sector. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      D.G.Ruparell College, Welingkar Institute of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Mumbai University Kalina Campus

    • Other UG Degree

      M.Sc.

    • Other PG Degree

      M.B.A.

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Desired Partner

    Simple or Flashy, Down to earth but not with ego based mindset, warm and caring, Positive approach towards life, believe in marriage institution, capable to balance Progressive mindset and traditional values, interested in using own education and talent and working after marriage, Based in India/ Out of India,,Caste, location and language no bar as far as understanding about marriage institution in life and wish to grow old with me is strongest. We would like to see horoscope as in first marriage, we ignored that. Discussions and understanding each other is also carry equal weightage before reaching to final decision.

    • Age

      34 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles