1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURT8051 - Share his profile
    ZURT8051
    • ZURT8051

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZURT8051 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Medicine), BDS
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Others, Maharashtra
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Mahar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He has a Bachelors degree in Dental Surgery and a Masters degree in Public Health from one of the top universities in England - UK. He is currently working as a consultant (contractual post) with the state government. 
     
    He is convent educated, sober, liberal, practical in nature, has good common sense, witty on humour, family oriented and a complete foodie person. He likes travelling around, exploring new places and new cuisines​. He is fond of animals too especially dogs, though we do not have any pets at the moment. In short, he's simple with not much of fuss, minds his own business all the time. 
     
    For marriage purpose, We believe in kundali matching. Please upload or share your birth details while connecting. Do NOT send interest if you don't want to share kundali details. 
     
    We are open to all Religions​ and Castes - NO BAR. 
     
    We follow NO dowry principle in our community, hence we prefer either court marriage or simple and quick marriage ceremony without wasting much of the hard earned money on unnecessary rituals and glamour.

    About his Family

    We are Hindu - Mahar (SC). 
    There are 3 members in our family. 
    Our loving mother (govt employee), 
    younger sister (working with private company), 
    and the groom himself. 
     
    We have a small sweet family, we are liberal in our thoughts, educated, straight forward, growth oriented and peace loving in nature.  
    

    Education

    BDS, MPH (England)
    

    Occupation

    State Government as a Consultant (Contractual Post)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      St. Xaviers High School

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      MG Dental College and Hospital

    • PG College

      University of York, ENGLAND

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      State Government

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mahar

    • Gothra

      mahar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mahar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Others, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Medical and Scientific Books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, Friends, Dexter, Sherlock Holmes, The Mentalist, Master Chef, Food Safari, TMKOC, TKSS, Few Marathi Comedy Serials, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Fish and Chicken Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Cold, Snowy Places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Seeking alliance from modern, down to earth, educated (both parents must be graduates) and progressive family. We expect the bride to be beautiful, caring, intelligent and independent in nature. Must be a well balanced mixture of family values and career orientation. Must be convent educated or fluent in English. Must have good educational qualifications. Preferably Doctors (MBBS / BDS) or Engineers (BE / B.Tech) or other PGs like M.Pharma, CA, MBA, Ph.D, or M.Sc. We have NO objection if she wants to continue working even after marriage. Looking for a soulmate, who can blend in our family very easily, who can love her husband unconditionally and who can take good care of the family. Commitment for long term relationship through the ups and downs of life's journey. We follow NO dowry principle in our community, hence we prefer court marriage or simple and quick marriage ceremony.

    • Age

      21 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nasik, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 13, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles