1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUA3241 - Share his profile
    • ZAUA3241

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUA3241 Last Online 17-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Shimpi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is a Mechanical Engineer . However, he is working in a reputed software design company in Pune. He has always been unconventional and stood out from the rest of the crowd. A genuine friend, a wonderful son and the best brother anyone could ever have. He is charismatic and sure to make a mark on everyone who meets him. He is very well read and enjoys content across various genres.  
    We have an engineering based business in MIDC,  He is a strategic advisor to our business and I am really proud of him. He always surprises me with his unconventional thinking, his out of the box approach and that is what makes him so special. A great motivator who believes individual freedom is of utmost importance and you will never find him imposing his thoughts on anyone.  
     mother is a homemaker. His elder two sisters are married. His eldest sister is a Professor at a renowned Management Institute and his other sister lives in Australia. 
    Athletic built, loves sports. He played tennis, football and would give it a go whenever possible. Completely irrelevant here but he did spend a lot of effort earning a black belt in Karate. Loves trekking and adventure. He plays the guitar and sings beautiful songs for his cute niece.  
    A little from my side – his sister  
    My brother is an exceptional individual and I have never ever seen anyone like him. I really feel proud to have him as my brother. Though considerably younger to me, he is a mentor to me, I think that speaks volumes about him !!  I find him to be a great source of inspiration and he always motivates me to give in my best. It’s said that every girl looks for her father in her husband. I look for my father as well as my brother in my husband…..you know it’s a tough job for my husband especially since the bar is set so high by them !! An amazing brother !! I will definitely say that whoever finds my brother is in for a fabulous life partner, a gem of a person and I guess his friends, and everybody who has meet him, will vouch for this too. He is there for you whenever you need him, no excuses. I think that is a mark of a true man…..being there for you no matter what. However, if you are looking for a conventional boy, he sure is not one of those. A conventional boy will give you a conventional life, but a great guy like him will give you a great life, truly valuing YOU as a person !! I can go on and on, I think its best to meet him to know him better.

    About his Family

    We are a family of five. Both our elder daughters are married. He is our youngest.


    B.E. (Mechanical) 
    Recipient of the H K Firodia Young Writer’s Award 2002 
    Chosen to be a part of a select writing workshop conducted by the British Council. It was headed by Paul Brown, the well-known author (Global Warning – The Last Chance for Change) and formerly correspondent at The Guardian


    currently software consultant.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Ursula's School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      D.Y.Patil Engineering college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Painting, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A homely girl with a good family background. She should be sweet friend.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      CKP, Shimpi

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 05, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles