1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAYT6619 - Share his profile
    YAYT6619
    • YAYT6619

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    YAYT6619
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 19-Nov-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Bhusawal
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Sutar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Looking for a match from Hindu or Jain community who has got what I am looking for as mentioned under 'About My Partner'. 
    ABOUT ME: 
    I am a simple guy, intellectual and a nature-lover. 
    A diarist,techno-skeptic,bibliophile and existentialist.always up for an intelligent conversation. 
    I like trekking, watching art films & documentaries, reading (often non-fiction and sometimes fiction), photography, drawing,listening to old hindi songs and songs by Mohit Chauhan, Arijit Singh,etc. I have recently started learning Hindustani Classical Music. 
    I don't use Facebook and neither do I check my WhatsApp everyday as I consider it to be a waste of time. I have qualified NET and SET exams in Management subject. 
    I'm a combination of INFP and INFJ. I strongly believe that introspection, self-awareness, love and compassion can solve all the problems in the world, including our personal problems as well. 
    I'm looking for a match from the Jain community because I just love the Jain philosophy of life. Also, I try my best to live my life according to that philosophy. 
    Following are the reasons why I love jain philosophy and why I am looking for a jain girl:- 
    to practice non-violence (ahimsa) in its purest form. 
    They practice the philosophy of “live and let live” towards all living beings. They believe that every life is bound to each other and is interdependent which translate into them respecting, accepting and giving space to other forms of life thus following the principle of “parasparopagraho jivanam”. Hence, they follow vegetarianism. 
    since they consider all ‘aatma” to be identical they treat all living beings with kindness and respect (or at least try not to harm them). 
    They do not disrespect any religion. They believe in and practice humanity.  
    believe in “karma”: believe that they are responsible for their own thoughts, speech and actions thus making them the creator of their own destiny. Jainism has a basic belief that every human being is capable of attaining “moksha” and self reliance and individual efforts alone are responsible for one’s liberation “appa so parmappa”. 
    Its unique principle of "anekantvaad" coupled with other principles like non-violence, non-attachment etc. inculcate values like tolerance, compassion, truthfulness, brotherhood, peace etc. which are so important for peaceful coexistence of humanity. 
    The principles of syadvada, nayavada, anekantavada makes Jains rational and logical in approach and open to others point of view, so,blend into any society quite easily.  
    They strive to imbibe a spirit of forgiveness and humility by practicing “michchami dukkadam”. 
    Jai Jinendra. (I praise those who have conquered their vices).

    About his Family

    My father is a government employee, mother is a housewife and one of my sisters works at Accenture.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I am into Investment Research (for Investment Banks).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      PUMBA (Department of Management Sciences, University of Pune)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Panchal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhusawal, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a mature girl who can be my friend as well as life partner. Should preferably have the following qualities: 1.Self-awareness/Self-knowledge 2.Curiosity,thoughtfulness,contemplation.3.Conscientiousness 4.Taking responsibility for one's own thoughts, actions and behaviors 5.Taking care of one's overall health and well being { I take care of myself by doing regular exercise, meditation, avoiding (or consuming least possible) unhealthy foodstuffs and taking my meals and enough sleep on time } 6.Willingness to acknowledge and work on her weaknesses. (We all have some weaknesses, if you think you don't have any then please move on to somebody else's profile) 7.Industriousness 8.Compassion,kindness,forgiveness 9.Open mindedness ( A number of views are possible on a single topic !) 10.Average or above average looking. You should contact me only if: 1.You are an honest and genuine person 2.Curious 3.Introspective 4.Self-aware of your own emotional needs and desires which motivate u

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Sindhi, Kannada, Telugu, Bengali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, BVSc., MSW, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, BFA, BJMC, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, M.Phil, MJMC, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Raver, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles