1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWR0159 - Share his profile
    • ZUWR0159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 01:57 PM
    • 27, 6' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Swakula sali
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is currently serving in the Indian Army as Captain and is posted in Hyderabad. He graduated from NDA, Pune and then after completing his training in IMA,Dehradun got commissioned in the Indian Army. He has been in service for five years. 
    He has a dashing personality as suited for an Army officer with an ambitious nature, as a person who can dream beyond and also has the ability to fulfill and achieve those dreams. He is a self made person who chose a different career path than medicine and engineering at an early stage in life. With his hard work and ambition , he succeeded in making path way to become an Army officer. Upon his success, he was interviewed by Media. he continues to motivate young kids in school and guides them for Army service. 
    From childhood he is interested in sports. He has won several medals in swimming and roller ball. He represented Indian team in the recently held 3rd Roll Ball World Cup as vice captain. Under his vice captaincy team won first place making India proud. He continues to play Volleyball and wins matches as he represents Army team. 
    He is whitish ( Gahuvarna ) in look with athletic built, personality. He is non smoker,Non drinker . He can speek English,Hindi,Marathi.   
    He is multi-talented boy with balanced mind set. He is down to earth and polite who values family and relationships. He is fun loving,outgoing and open minded with a blend of traditional Indian values and a modern life style. His greatest strength is the positive attitude. his goal in life is to be the best in every aspect..... personal and professional. Nothing matters more to him than his family and friends. He believe in true feelings and dislike hypocrites..... so that is his philosophy in short.  He is looking for a partner who appreciates these traits. She should be well-educated and should be able to share  similar family values. She should have enthusiastic and positive attitude in life to face any challenges and make best of it. She should be willing to travel and settle in new places and thrive as an Army officer\'s wife .He is looking for someone who knows how to have balance in life, someone who is ambitious and also knows how to enjoy life. someone who is social and will not mind being part of a closely-knit family, cast no bar. 
    Expectations : , Any Graduate &  Post Graduate 
    Edge Group : 22 to 24

    About his Family

    Family Info 
    He belongs to a humble family with good values. His father was a lecturer in Bharathi Vidyapeeth and has retired recently. His mother is an employee in defense office.  He has two elder sisters who have completed there graduation in computer science. Both are married in good families and are supporting their families in the best possible manner. His elder sister is well settled in Pune with two young kids . HIs younger sister moved to Singapore with her husband and has started working there recently.


    graduated from NDA, Pune and then after completing his training in IMA,Dehradun got commissioned in the Indian Army. He has been in service for last 
     five years.


    He is currently serving in the Indian Army as Captain and is posted in Hyderabad. He graduated from NDA, Pune and then after completing his training in IMA,Dehradun got commissioned in the Indian Army. He has been in service for five years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      M.E.S.Bal shikshan MandirEnglish midium SchoolPune

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Defence Academy

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      Indian Army

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Civil Services

    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Swakula Sali

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:11 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles