1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAA2893 - Share his profile
    • ZTAA2893

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAA2893 Last Online 23-Jan-17
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Nagpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, 
    first of all thank you for viewing my profile. 
    very important information 
    1) i am planing to settled in pune, mumbai, bangalore india for a long term. 
    2) i already have job offer in india and singapore, can work in singapore or india 
    3) spouse can get easy work permit in case she decide to work after marriage in singapore. 
    about myself : 
    i am kind, caring, understanding, and believe in smart working. i am down to earth and good at heart. i have a passion to become successful, i belong to a middle class modern family. i am ambitious and have lots of energy and passion towards life, i have respect for both modern and old values. 
    i love music & watching movies. i like travelling and visiting places around the world, i have already visited, got visa and worked in 8+ countries like singapore, usa, dubai, hongkong, thailand, malaysia, philippines and seen most of india. i just don't watch movies, i love analyzing them, i used to write movie review as i am very attached the bollywood industry. i love to read books and enjoy being with friends sharing happiness, life and good moments. 
    i am looking for someone with whom i can be a friend and who will encourage me to achieve my goals in life. also, she would ideally be friendly, smart, down-to-earth and understanding and who can be my best friend. i strongly believe in commitment and long term relationships. 
    about education 
    i am an mba and an engineer appeared in the merit list many times during graduation and pg. 
    i am a very spiritual man, i like to do guided meditation before i start my day, i am also planning to do vipassana meditation course. jfyi in past i worked with ngos like the art of living and ramkrishna mission ashram where i did some social work. 
    about my work 
    parents and girls..i am superstar in my career, i have already earned my own 1 million, i have explored many career options right from modelling to currently holding a top management position in software industry, at the age of 32 year, i am working as a associate vice president avp in big mnc company, also a ceo of my own it firm. i have travelled more than 8 countries..planning to travel and work with all big economies in this world.. 
    languages : 
    i speak english, hindi, marathi, 
    about family 
    we are very open and modern, lovable, educated family, everyone is very flexible in nature. 
    my family comprises my father who is an entrepreneur and has his own business, my mother who manages our household, 
    three sisters 
    | mba | manager | thyrocare nagpur/pune 
    | mba | sap consultant pune 
    | mba | it consultant pune 
    about horoscope 
    i do not believe in horoscope and caste matching but here is some more information about me if you want to try matching horoscopes 
    next step : 
    i believe that the entire world is a global village we don't need to be in the same city or country to initiate a conversation therefore i would

    About his Family

    About Family 
    My family comprises my father who is an entrepreneur and has his own Business, my mother who manages our household, 
    Three Sisters 
    Jyoti Bawankar | MBA | Manager | Thyrocare Nagpur/Pune 
    Priti Bawankar | MBA | SAP Consultant Pune 
    Arati Bawankar | MBA | IT Consultant Pune 


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Teli, Sahu

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 19, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles