1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAY7635 - Share his profile
    • ZAAY7635

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAY7635 Last Online 19-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Mumbai
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya Vani
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     First & foremost .. Its difficult to talk about oneself 
    in this limited space....but anyways somewhat tried doing it.....) 
    I have completed my Masters in Advertising/ Marketing. I'm working as a 
    Head Business Development in a reputed company. 
    Can describe myself as street smart, confident, very ambitious, humorous,& understanding.  
    oops...did i go a bit overboard..?...)).. I'm not a conservative/traditionalist person (having said that, I do respect traditions, just not in the ekta kapoor way!)..Im practical at the same time someone who is filled with emotions and jus love expressing them to the core.... Cant put on a mask of someone i'm not ... would always speak whats on my mind and in my heart and that makes me feel so light and complete.....and hence needless to say  im very talkative..:)..... 
    Love playing snooker, cricket, dancing & how can i forget shopping. Can shop till i 
    drop....the best form of cardio for me.....:) 
    I love and appreciate all types of dances specially salsa and contemporary. I have also been taking active part in dances. I'm a trained Salsa dancer and wish to learn contemporary form of dance..... 
    I love to dress up and groom well...A complete Foodie..... Can travel anywhere for it...:).... love visiting 
    new and trying different places in terms of restaurants..Lounges...food 
    For me marriage is a very important event in one's life & i believe even if one has 0. 01 % doubt, then 
    you shouldn't go for it, because you have no right to take anyone's else life for granted, if you yourself are not sure about it...... 
    Mannerism, smart dressing sense and an interesting communicator are my 
    immediate turn-ons and are desirable personality traits for my partner. Looks can be above average or even average because I'm no Bradd Pitt.. :)... Would appreciate if my partner  is enthusiastic and curious about exploring new places and trying out new things. A little spontaneity is always good too! :)  
    The most important thing that i feel for  a relationship  to be successful is trust and respect that the partners have to maintain for each other... 
    Firmly believe that women has to be treated with equality and lot of respect under all circumstances and give lady the space that she truly deserves even after marriage. I agree that the life of a girl and boy doesn’t remain the same after the marriage, as lot of responsibilities add up and is not smooth sailing all the time. But if the responsibilities are shared equally and problems are handled gracefully and in dignified manner, things become simpler. I would want my partner to have her own social space even after marriage and more or less continue to be the same way she was before marriage. 
    PS :-The above lines are  not to make it sound  “omg !! Wow  types “ and flattery....:), just genuine thoughts 
     My family has been my back bone and has supported me in every stage of this wonderful life!! I have grown up in a broad minded family with traditional values. My parents have raised me  in an independent fashion and have always encouraged  to take my decisions ofcourse with their piece of wise advice. We are close knit family of three. 
    So, after reading the above essay(lol),...and before you get bored and click another profile; if u think u r of the same species as i m..Then u know wat u need 2 do next.. rite? ..... Thanks for stopping by.. n good luck wid 
    ur search!

    About his Family

    Well about my family ...my dad works as a excise Manager in a private firm.Mom use to work with SBI..later she took VRS & now is a homemaker......And my family has been my back bone and has supported me in every stage of this wonderful life!! I have grown up in a broad minded family with traditional values. My parents have raised me  in an independent fashion and have always encouraged  to take my decisions ofcourse with their piece of wise advice. We are close knit family of three..


    Im a BMS graduate from Bhavan's college.passed out in year 2005.Then completed my MBA in marketing


    working as a.VP with a private firm...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Children's Academy mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bhavans College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      World consulting and research corporation (WCRC)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya Vani

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Model building, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
    Desired Partner

    My life partner has to be some one who is very ambitious, carrer oriented, smart, matured & understanding. Looks can be above average or even average because im no Bradd Pitt.. :)..... but ya she certainly has to have a very very good fashion sense & should know to carry herself really well......

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 26, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles