1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZA9575 - Share his profile
    ZYZA9575
    • ZYZA9575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYZA9575 Last Online 22-Apr-18
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.IT
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya Vani
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     To describe ourselves is a bit difficult but let me try :)  I am good at rationalizing things and smoothing out wrinkles on someone's face. With a jovial nature, I try to keep the environment around me happy, fun loving and always high-spirited. Love people around me & enjoy life to the fullest. 
     
    Hard work, passion & positivity are something I believe in, which abet in crafting my own destiny. 
    At times, it's hard to sway me from a set path, but i have started believing in unlearning & relearning things. Can convince others with oratory..!  
     
    After completing my schooling from a convent & pursuing science as a career, I went on to become an Information Technology graduate. Realisation of IT being not the profession I would want to continue for the rest of my life, key moment came when Sales & Marketing as a profession excited me through various brand stories and advertisements. To achieve this goal I decided to take up MBA in Marketing from a reputed B-School in Mumbai. This led to a perfect foundation & opened many opportunities in the field of sales & marketing, advertisement, etc.   
     
    Sports – Cricket is something which is always close to my heart & enjoyed playing at various levels. Getting selected for MRF pace foundation academy was a moment I still cherish.   
     
    I am fanatical about music and a movie buff. Hobbies also include driving, swimming, travelling.  
    To sum up, I am ambitious, optimistic, self-driven & meticulous person – both in personal & professional life. Possess a modern outlook yet benevolent towards family values.

    About his Family

    We are a close knit liberal family staying together & will continue to do so. Very much attached to friends & relatives.  
    We are three people in the family – Me, dad & mom. No siblings.  
    Dad – is my role model & an inspiration. He is gem of a person, jovial, very warm, active and down to earth. He is working at a managerial level with a reputed Shipping organisation.   
    Mom – who is the true architect of building my career is an enthusiastic homemaker & is the backbone of our family. True values, respect, culture & tradition are the ingredients of our upbringing. Got to mention this – she is an awesome cook.   
    Family values, culture would always be first no matter what heights we reach in Life.

    Education

    Post Graduation: MBA with specialization in Marketing (Ranked 1st in Final exams) from Chetana's Institute of Management and Research (CIMR), Mumbai  
    Graduation: Information Technology degree from Mumbai University
    

    Occupation

    Currently, I am working with India Today Group  - a large acclaimed media conglomerate.   
    Earlier have worked with: -  
    The Times of India Group - Radio Mirchi as a Manager  
    HCL Infosystems Ltd as a Sr. Executive   
    Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. – Management Trainee   
    With experience in Media & IT industry, I have learned to exercise creative, analytical & solution-oriented skills. This has made my mind seasoned to be open to new challenges in life.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Chetana's Institute of Management and Research (CIMR), Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya Vani

    • Gothra

      Vashista

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil, Frankly speaking with Arnab, Roadies, Brand Equity on ET NOW, MTV Unplugged, Star Sports - The Legend, Anything & Everything on Sachin Tendulkar. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani, 3 Idiots, Rang De Basanti, Dil Chahta Hai, DDLJ, DTPH, KKHT, HAHK, RHTDM, Tare Zamee Par, Waqt, Lakshya, Race, Aashiqui 2, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, Cocktail, The Wolf of Wall Street, Unstoppable, Transformers Series, Me Shivajiraje Bhosale Boltoy, Dombivali Fast, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who has a broader view towards life. Well educated with a modern outlook, career oriented, positive & liberal in her approach towards life. Ambitions are something which drives me, looking the same characteristics in her too. To put it crisply, someone who is beautiful, smart yet warm, sensible, easy going, level-headed, ambitious and has right blend of practicality & emotions. Possess family values & gels well with family About marriage :- In my view, for a successful relationship, it’s important that the two people share a very good compatibility, respect each other & complement each other well. Because it’s the longest partnership of life that the two individuals come together for, it’s important to know each other well.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Saraswat, CKP, Maratha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Mohyal, Vaishya Vani, Brahmin Jangra, Deshastha Maratha, Gomantak Maratha, Gondhali, Kokanastha Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles