1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZZ6409 - Share his profile
    • ZYZZ6409

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZZ6409 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Belgaum
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jai Jinendra. 
    Thank you for stopping by my profile. “If life throws lemons at you, make lemonade” – This pretty much sums up my life so far! I am a self-made, simple, down to earth, practical, fun to be around and easy to get along kinda guy. Tech enthusiast with bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering, currently working and living independently in Pune. I am a determined, passionate person who believes in making a difference to others. 
    In my spare time, I like learning new words, languages, and trying my hand at Photography. Plus, I love listening music - good inclination towards Marathi, Hindi and a little of western. Reading is yet another passion that I pursue whenever I find the time. I do selectively read books as well. But that could be of any theme which triggers my interest. Keeping up with latest trend in business, economy, social and culture keeps me charged up. I enjoy traveling to new Places, watching Movies, and enjoy cooking sumptuous food (mostly on Weekends). I am a foodie and probably the most fanatical fan of the traditional South Indian, Maharashtrian, and Punjabi cuisine.  
    My Dad, Mom and younger Brother makes my Family. My Dad is a Business man and my Mom is a Homemaker. We belong to Sankeshwar, situated in North Western of Karnataka in Belgaum district. I am family oriented person and I always look forward to weekends and vacations and spend quality time with my dear ones and enjoy the tranquillity of my home.  
    And yes, there are Life Goals too - Professional as well as Personal. But I would prefer to keep them secret for now and would like to broach it up when we meet up in person. 
    My expectations from potential "Would be Spouse", are very realistic. To put it succinctly,  
    1) Someone who is simple in nature yet liberal in her views with positive outlook towards life. 
    2) Someone who is caring, loving, understanding and supportive in our expedition  
    3) Someone who understands the importance of nurturing family relationship with love and respect 
    4) Someone who has a good sense of humor 
    5) Well educated with broad outlook towards life. Someone who could share and exchange ideas, see unconventional dreams and achieve them together, improve one another and have out of the box hobbies and passion to lead a life, and keep up each others intellectual curiosity and keep learning throughout our journey together.   
    Going through the every phase of life, hand in hand, shoulder to shoulder. Just that someone who could be my co-pilot, my inspiration, my love and be always by my side during our adventure and exploration.  
    So, if you think you are a kindred spirit, then let's get in touch to know more about each other. Till then Stay Happy and Good Luck in your Endeavor...!!:)

    About his Family

    Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sankeshwar (Belgaum), closely knitted with moderate values. My father runs a Ready-made Garments Business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).


    I have done my bachelor\'s in Mechanical Engineering from Hirasugar Institute of Technology, Nidasoshi. (Belgaum)


    I am currently working as an Application Engineer with CSM Software Private Limited, Pune.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Gadhinglaj High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Hirasugar Rural Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      CSM Software Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Don\'t Know

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Belgaum, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : Maharashtrian, South Indian, Punjabi & few Continental Dishes... As & when I get a free time, I keep on trying to hone my culinary skills. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My expectations from prospective partner are very realistic. I am looking for my best half who is simple in nature yet liberal in her views, well cultured, someone who understands the importance of nurturing family relationship with love & respect, well-educated & career oriented woman who would love to pursue her passion even after marriage. (No doubt, I will be standing by her all the time and helping her to strike the right balance between personal & professional life) Woman with traits like Honesty, Integrity, Loving, Caring, Understanding, Faithfulness,Good Sense of Humor & Supportive in our Expedition. And all these could goes the other way round; you too can expect the same quality traits from me. Take my word on this. All that I am looking for is a kind of woman with whom I can hangout for the rest of my life. Just like from the story that says "Happily ever after...:-)"

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolhapur,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles