1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUA3093 - Share his profile
    • ZUUA3093

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUA3093 Last Online 05-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • Trade School, B.A, Pursuing
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm fond of muzik as i am dj . 
    love to bring smile on people, friends & family & stay cool with chilling attitude. 
     Some things make me high tempered but with in few minutes I get chilled

    About his Family

    I have 2 Younger brothers they boyh work with Imagica park and we live with our Aai she is Housewife very much fond of Gardening & Horticultural activities for which we have our plot of land for her hobbies adjacent to my house  &  my father has expired (SRIP) was working with Mahendra steel plant


    Business Communication, Mumbai University  
    & Perusing MBA with HR & Business developmental Science from India & abroad


    I am currently working as Executive,Rides & Waterpark Operations with Wonder LA Holidays ltd, Amusement & Water park  
    But after my marriage I would love to get settled  back in Maharashtra with family

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Jagdish Chandra Mahindra Memorial school

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      WONDER LA Holidays ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Playing musical instruments, Ham radio
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    House Music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Around the world in Eighty days , IAAPA magazine Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Adventurous shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : Jo Jeeta which Sikandar, Jungle book Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : I can cook everything once I see or get recipe Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    leh ladak Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Agri, Maratha

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Com, M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, High School

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2016