1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYT4269 - Share his profile
    ZYYT4269
    • ZYYT4269

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYYT4269 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • CFA, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom & Bhubaneshwar
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He has done his B.Tech (E&TC) from NIT Nagpur, Masters (MFE) from Oxford University Business School and then completed CFA Level-III in London. He is working in London since last 7 years, presently in a middle management position of an Investment Management MNC in their London office and has UK PR. 
     
    He is a decent and level headed person with very good value system. He has recognition of being the best in academics (topper) while being best in sports during his school final at LPHS (ICSE), Mumbai and best in General Proficiency (topper) in St Thomas School, Kolkata. He takes keen interest in sports and likes to follow tennis (Wimbledon, French Open, US Open, etc), World Cup football and athletic events (Olympics) in his free time. Also, he has widely traveled to various countries in Europe, USA and Asia on official purpose, exploring places & following sports. 
     
    He has earned high reputation from the educational institutes attended, from the Companies he has worked for and from friends circle / relatives for his commitment, simple living, liberal but focused outlook and all round nature.  
     
    A value based, modest and professionally qualified alliance with matching attributes having interest and flexibility to work and live broadly abroad (UK or USA) is being invited.

    About his Family

    His family back ground is with a simple family as me (father) working in Sr Management level in a PSU(Fortune 500 company), my wife a homemaker and my daughter, a MBA from Narsee Monjee, Mumbai working with a MNC at Mumbai. We are living at Bhubaneswar since last 7 years, after living at different parts of the country during our various postings. 
     
    He is loved by one and all of our extended family, relatives and friends due to his simplicity, noncontroversial and accommodating nature.

    Education

    B.Tech (E&TC) from NIT, Nagpur; MFE from Said Business School, Oxford University, the degree is globally most specialised in Investment Banking and then CFA Level-III at London.
    

    Occupation

    Working with a multi national Investment Management company in their London office.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CFA

    • School Name

      LPHS ICSE, Mumbai; DG Ruprel College, Mumbai.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      NIT, Nagpur.

    • PG College

      Oxford University, Said Business School, UK.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      CFA

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kaunsha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    A good academic back ground, professionally qualified, value based and decent with matching attributes alliance having interest and flexibility to live and work broadly abroad (UK or USA) is being sought.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State, Vietnam

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Balasore District, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 21, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles