1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUZ8134 - Share his profile
    ZAUZ8134
    • ZAUZ8134

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZAUZ8134 Last Online 18-Apr-18
    • 40, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com, B.Com with Computer Applications (Hons.)
    • Korba
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khandayat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     [ An Adventurer, Artist (Theater) , 1st gen. Entrepreneur..... & JAGANNATH Devotee ] 
     
    A common being with extraordinary aspirations…. An average in intelligence, talent, looks, physique but high n big on dreams …… 
    An Advocate of  
         *Odiya culture,  
         *Entrepreneurship (Social n Corporate),  
         *Humanitarian (Live for Larger Cause) 
         *Spirituality but not religion ….. 
    By attitude a scientific n technocrat who relies on logics n reasoning…. 
    A God loving trying to b spiritual being not religious…. 
    One who loves Jagannath & Culture from deep within heart… though born n brought up out of Orrisa but ardent believer of Jagannath Mahaprabhu...... 
    An amateur Theater-Artist who loves to act n directs the show (only for charity), couple of DVD releases as credit....….. 
    An adventurer by heart who loves from Tracking, Mountaineering to visiting unknown places… 
    Long , Well connected and part of Social & Spiritual Organizations viz. ISKCON-Bangalore & Sri Sathya Sai Seva Org. 
     
    Completed schooling with Science from Central-school (Kendriya Vidyalaya) . Then opted for computer-application with commerce combine as Graduation. Cleared MH-CET and secured seat @ UTD, Marathwada University for M.B.A 2004(full-time) in Marketing & International Business. Later campus recruited. 
    For next few years worked with couple of MNC’s then left to pursue my dream of becoming an Entrepreneur …Started our own Industrial (Mechanical Construction) Engineering Firm since 2009 and I m here…. 
    After Father’s death in 2011, I came back to Korba (Chattisgarh) but after marriage planning to settle down somewhere @ Bhubaneswar, Vishakhpatnam or Bangalore .... since my business too asking same.... 
    Till now negotiating n enjoying ups n down of life alone but lately realizing (when some feats have been achieved) life can be more beautiful with presence of better half … 
     
    About Life partner : 
    What matters more will be her Intelligentsia, Thought process, Nature, Character & Heart….  
    Looks & Physique, Economic status doesn't matter …… & i mean it........ 
     In short A simple girl-next-door with strong Academics & good educational back ground..... 
    After marriage She can pursue / continue her career at her own will.....

    About his Family

    Father (passed-away) was retired technical officer from  Central govt. undertaking firm (BALCO) , Mother is a housewife..... 1 younger sister ( got Married)- an MBA ( PUNE UNIVERSITY) and in finance profession, Brother -in-law  is in Software (Bangalore). 1 younger brother - Mechanical Engineer owning a Mechanical Construction firm..

    Education

    Completed schooling with science from Central-school (Kendriya Vidyalaya) . Then opted for computers with commerce combine as Graduation. Cleared MH-CET (Maharashtra Govt.) and secured seat @ UTD, Marathwada University for M.B.A (full-time) in Marketing & International Business.  Passed & campus recruited.
    

    Occupation

    Running own business of Mechanical -Engineering construction firm.  
     Planning to get status of Pvt. Ltd. in very near future for the firm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      K.V. KORBA No.1 ( Kendriya Vidyalaya )

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DAVV university,Indore

    • PG College

      UTD (University department ) Marathwada University , Maharastra. ( full-time)

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com with Computer Applications (Hons.)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Ishwari Engineering & Construction

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Nagasya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Korba, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Taking care of pets, Acting
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Vedic Scriptures Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai
    Desired Partner

    What matters more will be her Intelligentsia, Thought process, Nature, Character & Heart…. Looks & Physique, Economic status doesn’t matter… in short A simple girl-next-door with good educational background. After marriage She can perceive her career at her own will.

    • Age

      21 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Farming, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Korba, Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles