1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAZ9989 - Share his profile
    • ZTAZ9989

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAZ9989 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Jacksonville & Bhubaneshwar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khandayat
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     . i'm from bhubaneswar, a software engineer currently deputed at jacksonville, florida. i have completed all my education at bhubaneswar. i had figured out my love for computer quite early and happy to be in this competitive world. i'm a continuous learner and keep myself updated with emerging technologies at job or as my hands-on experience as freelancer. 
    i'm sapiosexual, if you know what does that mean then i'm already liking you. one trait i'm sure about myself is that i'm very emotional, also easily get attached with people. writing is my way of stress-buster. i like to be happy and try to make my environment a funny place with my peculiar jokes. i always take time in ice breaking, i used to be shy during schooldays and never speak to girl like rajesh koothrappali (if you know who he is). i have changed myself a lot since then, but still i take time in getting familiar/understanding someone and a decision like this is not a piece of cake. i would like to mention that before the proposal proceeds, we ought to know and understand each other as two individuals before we progress as friends and more steps before we meet in person and ultimately take the decision of culminating this friendship into soul partners. 
    i'm a vegetarian by choice for last 16+ years, but my whole family is non-vegetarian. i don't hate non vegetarian people and can eat a chicken pizza if you can remove all those chicken chunks out of it without any bad feelings ;-). after coming to us i became shrimpatarin (that's not a word), since getting a pure vegetarian food is difficult here. i'm a foodie but worst at palate. i always try to explore new food/joints/restaurants. i like to watch a lot of cookery show and manage to cook too. i like to experiment with my cooking skill, trust me it is not that bad, ask my roommate :-p. if you can really cook non-vegetarian well, i wouldn't mind to become non-vegetarian again ;-) 
    i'm a loud music listener and listen all genre of music depends on my mood. i mostly prefer hollywood movie than bollywood. i watch a lot of sitcom and action series. i'm a very slow reader, prefer to read about success stories/entrepreneurs. i read a lot of internet articles/blogs/reviews, basically anything that catches my interest. i've great affinity towards dance and music though i don't perform any of those ;-). if you're good at any of these then its a plus :-)

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Phulbani,Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles