1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUX1313 - Share his profile
    • ZUUX1313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUX1313 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Bhubaneshwar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khandayat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you for stopping by my profile. I have been in Bangalore since dec 2011. I am from Bhubaneswar, Orissa. I have been an IT professional for 4 and half years now. I started my career at HP and then moved on to my current company – MetricStream Infotech – where I work as an MTS (Member of Technical Staff). There goes all the formal introduction – phew! I am sorry if the next part (about myself) is a bit prolix. 
    Now about myself – well first and foremost I want to clear out that I am a God fearing human and not a religion follower. Yes, there is a difference. I don’t mind in what way and in what religious institutions I pray to God as long as the prayer helps me reach a state of tranquility and make my faith in Him stronger. I wanted to put forward my theological views since many of colleagues ask me questions on the line of “why do you go to church for mass when you are a hindu?’. 
    I am a happy-go-lucky guy. I, as any other average Joe, like movies, series/sitcoms, hanging out with my friends. I do like things that most wont – love to go bowling on weekends. If you like bowling you are my best pal hehe. Also go-karting too a s well as pool (although I am terrible at pool I still love to play haha). Love my bike and long rides. I do plan to own a Harley Iron 833 someday by God’s grace. Oh and one other bit – don’t know if that makes me an eccentric – I do like animés. Guess that’s long enough. I did give you a heads up earlier. 
    Coming to my family – my dad J.K. Biswal is a doctor (specialization in Anaesthesia) in Bhubaneswar. although retired from Govt service as the HOD of Anaesthesia department in the Capital Hospital he is still active in his profession. Mom (Anjana Biswal) is a homemaker. and finally I have a younger brother. So that’s all about my family. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Good Luck with the search of your soul mate.

    About his Family

    My dad J.K. Biswal is a doctor (specialization in Anaesthesia) in Bhubaneswar. Although retired from Govt service as the HOD of Anaesthesia department in the Capital Hospital he is still active in his profession. Mom (Anjana Biswal) is a homemaker. And finally I have a younger brother. We have our own house in Aiginia, Bhubaneswar.


    I am a B.E graduate from Manipal Institute of Technology.


    I work at MetricStream Infotech, Bomanahalli, Bangalore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SCB Medical Public School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Manipal Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      MetricStream Infotech

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Western, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Same here - quite a long list but some of the favourite ones are How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks, Lucifer, Everybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead, The Last Ship, Fringe, Big Bang Theory, Two & a Half Men (till the time Charlie Sheen was in the sitcom), Malcolm in the Middle, The Goldbergs & ooooh a lot more haha Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Pondicherry, Ooty Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like for her to be a liberal, God-fearing woman who respects and loves elders. I would prefer if she works.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 29, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles