1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRA0141 - Share his profile
    • ZWRA0141

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRA0141 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • BL/LLB
    • Gurgaon & Kolkata
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In his own words: 
    I am a Commercial & Corporate Legal Professional, working at a Spanish Engineering (EPC) Company based in Gurgaon. Previously I was working with an Italian Engineering (EPC) Company at Kolkata and prior to that I was working with a French Engineering MNC at Delhi-NCR. I have been working for around 9 years. I am ambitious yet easy going by nature. I also believe in work-life balance.  
    I did my 5 Years Integrated Law Course from University of Calcutta of Batch 2002-07. 
    I have done my schooling from KV Delhi Cantt & then from KV Command (Kolkata) in the year 2001 (+2 Science Stream).  
    I was born in Kolkata but grew up in Delhi & Kolkata. I belong to a middle-class family and was raised with middle class & traditional values. I am smart yet humble, honest and above all a grounded individual.  
    I have a positive attitude towards life. Success for me is important but the same is not the ultimate goal of my life. I am a family oriented person and for me, family always comes before my personal and professional goals or other priorities in life.  
    I believe that a marriage is an eternal relationship and a happy marriage is an outcome of an honest and frank relationship, love and respect for each other, understanding & sharing of responsibilities and some sacrifices from both the partners for the healthy growth of the relationship and the family.  
    I am also a friendly and fun loving person having a decent sense of humour. I am well-loved and respected in my social circle. I am adventurous and like to explore new places as well. My interests include outdoor sports, fitness activities, driving, music etc.  
    I wish to have a better half who is grounded, ethical, fun loving, humorous, believes in long term relationship, family oriented and someone who respects elders in the family. Needless to utter that there shall be unconditional support for her in case she wishes to pursue her career, family or other occupation. 

    About his Family

    We are a close-knit family, moderately traditional and believe in values.Our family is based in Kolkata.My father is a Doctor&Retd Central Govt Gazetted officer(Joint Director)and my mother is a homemaker.All 3elder sisters are post graduates and are happily married to Doctors&CA.We are parallelly settled &have our own establishments in Kolkata as well as in NCR/Delhi. 
    We belong to the border region of WestBengal&Orissa(NearDigha).Our Ancestral setup i.e, Paternal Origin is from Chandaneswar(Near Digha),Dist-Balasore,Orissa and my maternal origin is from West Bengal,Dist-East Midnapore,Digha.We have inherited &respect both the cultures &traditions quite well.Although there is not much difference between both the cultures,traditions,festivals,food and lifestyle.My great grandfather,grandfather were into business&farming.They were zamindar of their time.We visit our ancestral place quite often, where we have got our entire ancestral heritage


    Schooling from KV Delhi Cantt & then from KV Command(Kolkata) year 2001 (+2 Science Stream). 5 Years Integrated Law Course from University of Calcutta of Batch 2002-07.


    Currently, working at a Spanish Engineering (EPC) Company based in Gurgaon. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      KV Delhi Cantt & KV Command(Kolkata).

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Faculty of Law, University of Calcutta.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Isolux Corsan India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 84 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Moghlai, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    I wish to have a better half who is grounded, ethical, fun loving, humorous, believes in long term relationship, family oriented and someone who respects elders in the family.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Oriya, Assamese

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Hastings, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:56 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles