1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRA0862 - Share his profile
    ZZRA0862
    • ZZRA0862

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZZRA0862 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • CA, M.Com, Chartered Accountant from ICAI, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Behrampur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Vysya
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     CA (Gold Medallist: All India Rank 34) & M.Com-Costing (University merit list and 1st in Symbiosis College), Pune.  
    Throughout his education, he consistently ranked among the top three students in his class.  
      
    After college, he worked with Morgan Stanley, Mumbai & USA. Presently, he is working with a reputed fast growing Pvt Sector Company in Pune, Maharashtra.   
     
    Though a foodie, he is also very particular about fitness and discipline and loves running half marathons (21.1km: done over 20 and currently finishes in under 2:00hrs) and marathons (42.2km: done 3, favourite being Mumbai which he ran in 4:54hrs). Over the last couple of years his Sundays have usually been focused on waking up early for a long run (10-15km) with his running group friends.  
     
    He also loves traveling and trekking and has been to the higher reaches of the Himalayas (Har Ki Dun: 12,000ft and Roopkund: 16,000ft). He is always curious to learn about the history and culture of places he visits. Every 3-4 months, he takes a week off from work to travel to some new place. 
    	 
    His mother tongue is Oriya as well as Telugu but he knows English, Hindi,  Marathi, French also. 
     
    Originally from Orissa, we have been living in Pune for the last 24 years.  
     
    Looking for a girl who is homely and who shares or supports his hobbies and interests and can be a good friend and companion forever. 
    

    About his Family

    Father: CA + MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur (Finance gold medallist) (now happily retired)  
    Mother: MA in English Literature from Berhampur University, Orissa (home- maker) 
    Brother: MS-Mechanical Engineering (Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA). Currently working as a VP at Goldman Sachs, New York

    Education

    CA (2004 Batch, All India Rank 34) 
    M Com (2005; First in Symbiosis College) 
    Bishops School (1998 ICSE; consistently amongst the top 3 rankers in school)
    

    Occupation

    Around 12 years of post qualification work experience after 3 years as a CA intern.  
    Since last 4 years working in a Fast Growing Pvt Sector Company in Pune (currently as AGM).  
    Started career with Morgan Stanley, Investment Banking in Mumbai and New York for 4 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Bishop\'s School Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Symbiosis College Pune

    • PG College

      Symbiosis College-Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Chartered Accountant from ICAI

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Pharma company Five thousand crore Sales

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya

    • Gothra

      Simsettla

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Puspala

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Behrampur, Odisha

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Andaz Apna Apna, DDLJ, Swades, Khosla Ka Ghosla Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere in the Himalayas for a week long trek Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Slim, Beautiful, Fair, Technically qualified and from a good family background. Open for inter caste marriage. Interested in trekking, travelling, marathons. SC /ST& OBC not to contact.

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Arya Vysya, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Chettiar, CKP, Gupta, Kalinga Vysya, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Kshatriya- All, Marwari, Oswal, Rajput- All, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishya, Vysya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Analyst, Banking Professional, Chartered accountant, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Manager, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $100,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Berhampur, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:46 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles