New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUT3000 - Share his profile
    RUT3000
    • RUT3000

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    RUT3000 Last Online 18-Jun-18
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • San Jose & Sambalpur
    • Software Professional
    • Other, Brahmin Panda
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I joined Google at London as Software Engineer on 6th January 2014 and then got intracompany transfer to Google Mountain View (California, US) and joined here on 6th July 2016. 
     
    I can speak English and Hindi very well. Western Oriya is my mother tongue. I did my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalayas.  
    I was always exceptional in my studies, always standing first in the class. I got 95% in class XII CBSE board exam and stood first in the whole Jabalpur Region. I did B. Tech. in Computer Science at IIIT Hyderabad and was second in B. Tech.  
    I got placed in Microsoft. I pursued MS by research as a part time student while working in Microsoft and got 9.14 CGPA, but due to busy schedule of job and staying far away from India, it is not possible to prepare the thesis for it. 
     
    In my student life I participated in many co-curricular activities and most of the time got first or second rank. My All India rank was 61st in 2nd National Science Olympiad. I got merit certificate for my outstanding performance in Science in class X and in Chemistry in class XII from CBSE.  
    I have my own flat at Hyderabad. 
     
    We don\'t want any dowry.  
      
    Preferably the girl should have at least a bachelors degree and either a working lady or have the desire to do so. We don\'t have any bar for mother tongue or caste etc.  
     
    I like to read English novels, watch movies and cricket match, listen to songs and create small software projects (Other than the company projects) in computer. I am outgoing and like to visit different places.

    About his Family

    I am the only child of my parents.  
    My mother was a Trained Graduate Teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My mother has no daughter. So she will treat her daughter in law as her own daughter. She was a teacher and always dealt with young girls and thought them as her little friends. So she will also be a friend to her daughter in law. After retirement from Commercial Tax Department my father is registered as an advocate to practise law. I love my parents and shall take care of them. 
     
    We are Humanists and Rationalists. We support Truth and Justice. We work only according to our conscience. We love all only as human beings. We appreciate the good in each and condemn the bad in each. We don't do idol worship. We don't perform any rituals, don't celebrate any religious festivals, don't follow religious traditions and customs. Our entertainments are parties for every success and happy occasion, watching movies in cinema halls, visiting tourist places, trekking programs, extreme sports,birthday celebrations and many more. We want only a registered marriage and a small party for near and dear ones after that. If the girl does not perform any rituals, then whether she believes in God or not does not matter to us.

    Education

    Got 9.14 CGPA in MS  from IIIT Hyderabad which I did while working in Microsoft, but due to busy schedule in job not able to prepare thesis. 
    Done B. Tech. with Honours in Computer Science from IIIT Hyderabad. 
    Did Schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya. 
    (Class XI - XII from K V Durg) 
    (Class II - X from K V Raipur) 
    (Class I from K V Borjhar (Guwahati))
    

    Occupation

    Was Working at Microsoft India Development Center (IDC) Hyderabad Since September 2009. After that I was working at Gemini Solutions, a MNC at Gurgaon since Sept,2012. I joined Google at London on 6th January 2014. Now I am working in Google at Mountain View, USA since 6th July, 2016 after transfer. 
    Also, did my internship from Microsoft IDC from April 2008 - August 2008
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      IIIT Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Google

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Sambalpur, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Desired Partner

    She should be open minded

    • Age

      21 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jun, 2017